KuNiangSheng
And also their action plan. Analysing & reviewing plan.Sic dept
Annual report is on their website
Bitcoin?MAS posts $7.4 billion annual loss, weighed by stronger Singdollar amid soaring inflation
https://www.straitstimes.com/busine...by-stronger-singdollar-amid-soaring-inflation
MAS so jlb one?A friend who worked there told me ppl there 5pm can knock off already, cos nothing much to do.
Got. Your retirement age push up.7.4 BILLION ONLY WHAT
PEANUT LA!
GOT SOMEONE LOST TEMASEK BILLIONS IN INVESTMENT ALSO WHAT
THEN GOT ANYTHING HAPPEN?
NOTHING WHAT

If investment in USD and SGD has weakened, should post profit instead leh. My USD now change to SGD at least another 3.7% gain.Most of the investment are in USD. And we know that SGD has weakened against USD.
Below statement indicate govt think sinkies are dumb.
inflations is way higher than govt data!
- MAS loses for FY2023 will only get worse as singapore invested basket of currencies will continue to get weaker against SG.
- INterest rate will only get higher thus whatever MAS total expenditure due to higher interest rates.. it will just get much worse!!
"MAS managing director Ravi Menon said on Tuesday that core inflation is projected to increase to a peak of 4-4.5 per cent in the third quarter this year before levelling off to about 3.5-4 per cent by year-end, much higher than what Singapore is used to."
"MAS' total expenditure also increased, to $2.8 billion, due mainly to higher interest expenses on domestic money market operations.".
Malaysia airlines dun have so much money to lose in the first placeSHOCKING. i thought MAS meant malaysia airlines.
didnt expect MAS to lose so much
It’s somebody’s personal bankHow does a central bank post loss?
From the unknown basket mas hold, you can deduce that they hold eur, aud, yen and rmb. Just that no one outside know the exact %If investment in USD and SGD has weakened, should post profit instead leh. My USD now change to SGD at least another 3.7% gain.