Mass Effect: Andromeda

jedi5diah

really? then i dont play further and restart the game agn once they fix this.

the father just die and the mc was like.....what? lets dont talk about it anymore or thanks him for saving my life...me pathfinder? hmm..im not sure... ok..i be pathfinder..

like the worse opening ever...:s22:

nothing much to restart for

Soulhacker

the new patch today should fix all these as they mention.

Don't be too optimistic, might fix some serious bugs\glitches but won't fix all the problem with the game now.

Something ish cannot be fixed one like the ugly character faces.

BW will need to hire a lot of plastic surgeons from Korea to fix everyone in the game. :(

So will see if this patch can at least fix the customize main char face first.

GreenArrow2002

Don't be too optimistic, might fix some serious bugs\glitches but won't fix all the problem with the game now.

Something ish cannot be fixed one like the ugly character faces.

BW will need to hire a lot of plastic surgeons from Korea to fix everyone in the game. :(

So will see if this patch can at least fix the customize main char face first.

IMHO, this is the game where character creation is worst, even for the default set. This part of the setup needs a real good update.

Soulhacker

IMHO, this is the game where character creation is worst, even for the default set. This part of the setup needs a real good update.

Ya lor, if can't create something that smooth your own eyes as the main char you pray, really lack motivation to continue. :(

To be fair previous ME games also similar problem, but at least if play char bo can customize into chio bu, and default Shepard though no too humsom but still got the AMDK tough guy soldier look.

This new one the default char bo look like just come out from IMH, the guy look okay but don't have the hero tough guy look, ish like some office clerk type instead. :(

Somemore other games with similar customize main char feature even may give you a abomination looking male too but typically the female will look much better. (eg Skyrim, all the guy features no matter how you customize will look some amdk caveman, but char bo can actually still possible to customize into chio bu) But this one both male and female available customize faces all make you want to hoot them on the spot. :(

GreenArrow2002

Just finished updating the game to 1.0.5 Going to start a new game and see what are the new features or any new bugs.

GreenArrow2002

you completed? why must start new game?

No lah. Just completed EOS part. Restart as I want to see how much improvement this update gives. What I want to see is the available of encryption key from vendors as I hate doing the puzzles.

Providence

Guys! After the latest patch, my game just won't start. :s11:

I read up online and found that many people are facing this issue.

1) The game won't start at all

2) A black screen with sound but nothing else

3) The sound will cut off randomly for no reason

4) The cutscenes will last forever

So many problems after this patch. :s8:

PumpkinX

Hi guys a technical question here. Anybody playing with SLI enabled and have no problem? My game stutter badly and FPS very low if I use SLI, but very smooth if I disable SLI. However with single card can't really have consistent 60fps. Anybody facing the same issue?

i3z...

After the patch, cant even start the game...........

repair/reinstall doesnt work...............

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.