For security guard and cleaner jobs no scared no jog de...Don't worry the govt will top up skillsfuture for you to retrain and reskilll
Actually its good for those forgotten hw to code. Can give u idea how to code the function. Sometimes the code cannot compile due to they din indicate to include libraries.
Still, the coder him/herself mus noe the skill to code. If some salesman tell u AI can code everything, u noe he smoking you liao.
Many ai video jus wana get hits for viewing. The whole things still need to coder to compile.
Unless 1 day AI can code the whole visual studio or windows 11. Then i would say its ready.
But microsoft would not want tat to happen 1 day cos it will break its own ricebowl.
Jus take AI as pinch of salt then u ok liao.
But AI actually replace what job? I so far didn't see anyone say they kena replace by AI, at least in sg
So fast self declare victory on your prediction liao huh?
It will impact the entry level jobs for now, hr, finance etc. don't think anyone is spared.I see it as job reduction. Can't see AI replace totally. My HR, finance all still have jobs for eg. Even friend in another design company no designers got fired, and they use AI.
Big tech maybe over hired during covid.
Already happening, some interview conducted by AICan AI replace HR? Waste money dept
Can AI replace HR? Waste money dept
HR interviews aldr replaced by AI from last year lo. Esp @ tech firmsAlready happening, some interview conducted by AI
Means HR is robot do? Still need director right?
hope you’ve started sending out applicationsMy coy no pay Feb 2025 cpf & cleaner fee also all headcount’s salary late no give marketing budget. Siao Liao…
bro... mine also sia... really knnIn a financial services company. The technology division will not be renewing a certain % of contractors globally![]()