Master Leong got hantum by neighbour

noverty

this leong clown is an unemployed unmarried middle-aged with psychological problems and he stay in a old 3-room flat and he always carry malaysians's balls in his videos
this leong he last time say he got psychological problems in his video

focus1974

Feel sorry for master leong.
He is also fighting with his depression.

he should go seek help immediately.
you watch the video.. he looks quite unstable emotionally...

anyone who knows him personally or communicate with him.
i think really better ask him go see doctor immediately.
I sense desperation and like going to brain going to snap liao.

need someone to pull him back

Spirax

The old 3-rooms flat are quite noisy as it is build on spot casting, any little movement or rushing sound are amplified

find it weird that people are listening a depressed person for investment advice.

well, blind follows blind. deserves their expected outcomes.

888blancgmail

How you settle this neighbour from hell ?
Complaint to HDB - for those water drippings , tissues etc except noises, I hv to 1000% spoonfeed videos by risking my life to climb out to the ac ledge or opposite blk etc.

Until 1 day, I informed jlb HDB that I am not risking my life anymore to spoonfeed them.

Noises, I just complained to jlb HDB, as random timings, cant capture.

At least jlb HDB talk to my neighbours from Hell n they stopped but sometime still hv.

Currently - slam gate n fire rated door n sometime bedroom or bathroom door at 7- 830am.
I complained few months ago to jlb HDB.

Last month the old man came down n keep banging loudly on my fire rated heavy main door till it shake n peep into my peep hole.
I just video n report online to police. 😡

Later, I heard his wife shouting at him that it was their neighbour UPstairs that complained.🤦‍♂️

ProLogic

Tiagong this Sifu Leung ish will notch be beaten by Sinkie huan.:o

6eb373b652cb4b6db8e980f63b5c2915.jpeg

888blancgmail

I think he will still face the same noise issue no matter where he move to.
There will be some noise from his neighbors.
And what is he going to do next ?

It really depends on his neighbours n his noise sensitivity.

Some good n considerate neighbours will install carpets or those foam for babies to crawl etc if they do make noises.

Flushing noise then he needs to install heavy wooden bathroom door like BTO or choose those bathroom not near bedrooms.

He can play some music too.

jumpthepig

fire rated door n sometime bedroom or bathroom door at 7- 830am.
I complained few months ago to jlb HDB.

A door closer is a mechanical device that regulates the speed and action of a door's swing - problem solved.

I think HDB Home Improvement Programme (HIP) new fire rated door come with door closer…

jumpthepig

Some good n considerate neighbours will install carpets or those foam for babies to crawl etc if they do make noises.

Flushing noise then he needs to install heavy wooden bathroom door like BTO or choose those bathroom not near bedrooms.

His noise sensitivity - Simple and effective solution, less than 50 cents 3M foam ear plug…

Last resort……then try False ceiling with rock wool..it can help a bit…more than 5k for whole house.

Flushing noise - Piping issue.

888blancgmail

A door closer is a mechanical device that regulates the speed and action of a door's swing - problem solved.

I think HDB Home Improvement Programme (HIP) new fire rated door come with door closer…
That is the problem.

My BTO installed it n many ppl chg as it must fully closed, i.e cant stop it in middle.

I suspect they remove it caused it closed damn slow...

Medicated Oil

There will be noise from neighbors.
Baby crying, dog barking or visitors talking loudly.
What are the chances of him renting a place that is completely quiet ?
I suspect that his noise tolerance is pretty low.
Maybe it is nothing to most of us but not to him.

jumpthepig

That is the problem.

My BTO installed it n many ppl chg as it must fully closed, i.e cant stop it in middle.

I suspect they remove it caused it closed damn slow...

There are model that can stop in the middle, adjustable one….But rarely see many people has such complain “cant stop in middle”

888blancgmail

his noise sensitivity - Simple and effective solution, less than 50 cents 3M foam ear plug…

Last resort……then try False ceiling with rock wool..it can help a bit…more than 5k for whole house.

Flushing noise - Piping issue.
Very dangerous to use foam ear plugs or close windows especially when there is an emergency, U really cant hear at all.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.