Mastercard tap in TransitLink

1982-1994

Knn both my wife and I kena missing entry on our cards at the same time. Why sia

Imhthc

relax la your trip not even posted yet. the box is still grey. wait for it to turn green first.

i also kena a missing entry $2, 3 days later it resolved itself, didn't even have to file a claim

Even for a claim, the box has to be green before u can proceed to do so.

Boy who Procrastinates

A little new in this but can I check if I am able to activate my Scb unlimited for ez reload after using it as contactless travel card?

I went to the general ticketing machine but I don’t see an option for ez reload.

dexboi

A little new in this but can I check if I am able to activate my Scb unlimited for ez reload after using it as contactless travel card?

I went to the general ticketing machine but I don’t see an option for ez reload.

Everyone is dumping EZreload and you still want to get in? Just use MasterCard on SC Unlimited to tap. No need worry about double/triple deductions by EZreload.

Go to GTM machine and switch mode to MasterCard.

maumu

spent more than $10 for sc unlimited card liao, got invited for the uob visa one, but need $40 spent to get $15 rebate ah. with less than 2 weeks to the end of the month, don't think I can clock $40 public bus/mrt travel. what card u all suggest after completing the sc promotion in the meantime?

ixoral

Icbc giving 20% with no min

spent more than $10 for sc unlimited card liao, got invited for the uob visa one, but need $40 spent to get $15 rebate ah. with less than 2 weeks to the end of the month, don't think I can clock $40 public bus/mrt travel. what card u all suggest after completing the sc promotion in the meantime?

yiwei

Not just rename, simplygo no need to register card, ABT need to

Reading through the pages and finally found someone with the same concern.
So meaning everyone will be considered new users and will be eligible for the free rides promo if the registration is successful?

Trazora

Reading through the pages and finally found someone with the same concern.
So meaning everyone will be considered new users and will be eligible for the free rides promo if the registration is successful?

At least I read it that way. That clause looks weird though.

1scape

this is my strategy. Of course, this depends on which credit card you have.

steps:
1) Youtrip - first trip to get $3
2) Standard chartered unlimited - spend slightly above $10 on transport to get rebate
3) Citibank - spend $20 to get rebate of $10
4) Once over, convert back to ezlink to accumulate points for Travel Smart Rewards

demoforce1

this is my strategy. Of course, this depends on which credit card you have.

steps:
1) Youtrip - first trip to get $3
2) Standard chartered unlimited - spend slightly above $10 on transport to get rebate
3) Citibank - spend $20 to get rebate of $10
4) Once over, convert back to ezlink to accumulate points for Travel Smart Rewards

what is the good things about Travel Smart Rewards now?
I had this many years back

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.