MatchMove Amex Wallet Official Thread

wts2013

Just received email from Matchmove, they will credit $3.88 to my account tomorrow, for using referral link to signup, hahaha.

Did u report your issue? Not sure if the "error" and rectification is across the board.

wts2013

From their facebook page:

Dear MatchMove Wallet Users,

Due to a system backend error on our end, we apologise that the loyalty points in some of your accounts may have been miscalculated. Please note that that we will be doing a major re-calibration to our Loyalty Points backend system to correct the data. This major re-calibration may take up to 21 working days in order for your account to reflect the correct loyalty points. This delay is because the system has to go through large amounts of data in our servers in order to make the necessary corrections.

Thank you very much for your patience and understanding!

PS: More information regarding the usage of the Loyalty Points will be revealed some time later. Stay tuned for more updates!

wts2013

Wow! Huat ah! Today I login, got $300 extra in account! Who give me money? hahaha

I suspect system got problem, like imagine, pending become settled so double posting, then cos they do manual posting for our initial topup, now the topup transactions got auto posted again, hahaha

Shld we take the money, hahaha

Go check your account see u huat or not, hehehe

gravityz3r0

Wow! Huat ah! Today I login, got $300 extra in account! Who give me money? hahaha

I suspect system got problem, like imagine, pending become settled so double posting, then cos they do manual posting for our initial topup, now the topup transactions got auto posted again, hahaha

dontch have :o faster, pay it out to your paypal account!

koreanlover

Don't have leh.
You topped up $300 last time?

neword

Anyone who wants to cash instead of Matchmove Wallet credits can PM me? I'm interested to buy 500 credits using $450 (internet banking transfer). So you will have the more powerful cash and I could do online shopping :)

Ictstudent21

They will claw it back wan ah ... i kena .. got $200 bonus credit double posted than they claw back $100 lol

if they dont claw back they will close down already rofl :s13:

wts2013

ya lor, moi no touch lor, system works same way as imagine, first pending, then settled, then release. Looks like they release without settle, so got money back from imagine topup, hahaha... wait few more days see whether become settled hahaha

wts2013

hahaha, as expected, the settled transaction came in and $300 gone.

I just claimed my $3.88 and moved all funds to imagine liao (only cents left), hahaha

koreanlover

hahaha, as expected, the settled transaction came in and $300 gone.

I just claimed my $3.88 and moved all funds to imagine liao (only cents left), hahaha

I paid $3.88 to my Starhub account, 0 left in Matchmove . :s13:

ossify1

got my $3.88 bonus for topping up account!

but need min $50 to shift to imagine so have to wait for next month when i can top-up this acc.

suggested cards to top up this acc?
amex TCB 5% or 1.5%
uob one 3.33%
scb standard chartered 3%
anz travel 2.5%

any others?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.