MatchMove Amex Wallet Official Thread

Ictstudent21

*Strictly no posting of referral links here

If you want to sign up just pm any of the users here to get the link to sign up

**Some of the Merchants listed below can earn you cashback and NTUC Linkpoints

If you need the link you can send me a pm . Its my personal ref link and it will earn you $5 and 500 linkpoints for signing up and i will earn $5.

List of Merchants that you can use :

1)Paypal - Any Merchants who accepts it = Refer to post #3
2)Starhub Bill Payments
3)Imagine Card Top Up
4)Asos
5)Zalora
6)Reebonz
7)Love Bonito
8)Pretty Fit
9)M)phosis
10)Net-A-Porter
11)Shooz 4 Kids
12)My Theresa
13)Luxola
14)Glamabox
15)Strawberrynet
16)Threadless
17) Singapore Airlines
18) Silkair
19) Malaysia Airlines
20) Cathay Pacific
21)KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
22)Turkish Airline
23)Air Asia
24) Jetstar
25) Agoda
26)Shangri – La Hotels & Resorts
27)Batamfast Ferry
28)Best Bargain
29)Deal
30)Fairprice Online
31)Giant Online
32)Cold Storage Online
33) Drugstore
34)iHerb
35)Cathay Cineplex
36) Shaw Online
37) Sistic
38) Adobe
39) Courts
40) Vpost
41) Comgateway
42) Prince Flower Shop
43) Popular Online Bookstore
44) Amazon
45) Google Play
46) iTunes
47) Steam

Cheers ;):D:s12:

NTTDoCoMo

:D :D :D :D

Maybe we can start sharing the list of Local Websites that accept MatchMove.

Ictstudent21

For those who wish to use paypal to pay for purchases using the MV wallet , do take note that the CVV is a dynamic one

So when use paypal dont login instead select the option of using credit/debit card and enter the details and do remember to use a different email add as paypal will prompt you that your email is already registered if you already have a paypal account

Hope this helps to those who wish to use paypal with MV

Cheers :D

john.doe1985

Hello Guys , noticed that bro wts2013 thread is gone due to mata mata . Guess too many ref links posted :vijayadmin:

I took the initiative to create this thread to discuss for fellow users here

*Strictly no posting of referral links here

If you want to sign up just pm any of the users here to get the link to sign up

Fellow users feel free to discuss your issues in this thread

Cheers ;):D:s12:

can we also get a list of banks that offer virtual credit card for visa/mastercard. Which one of them is recommended pls from a rewards point of view

thanks

arctician

i almost wanted to topup but stopped halfway..seem like after topping up 500..it can never be transfer out to our bank acct again? Its like forcing or inducing u to spend

unlike dash which allow u to xfer to bank acct

Ictstudent21

i almost wanted to topup but stopped halfway..seem like after topping up 500..it can never be transfer out to our bank acct again? Its like forcing or inducing u to spend

unlike dash which allow u to xfer to bank acct

Read on their fb page that they are looking into that
Perhaps the xfer to bank feature will be coming soon =:p

arctician

Read on their fb page that they are looking into that
Perhaps the xfer to bank feature will be coming soon =:p

cpf oso told me they are relooking into the option of using CC for CPF topup :o

anyway i will give this a miss..to get free $100 my $500 will become 'worthless'..bohua man..n i see right now not many merchants can accept this payment platform.

ppl in hwz did recommend fevo masterpass and dash promo which i agree is good..but skeptical about this one

d3n

anyway i will give this a miss..to get free $100 my $500 will become 'worthless'..bohua man..n i see right now not many merchants can accept this payment platform.

any online merchants that accept Amex can use.

This is just like Imagine card but in virtual form. It is recognised by Amex.

MatchMove launches MatchMove American Express® Virtual Pay

Although I must agree that online merchants acceptance for Amex not as high as Visa/Mastercard. But for foreign online merchants, Amex should be common.

I planning to use the referral fees I earned to do some shopping online with ASOS. :D

arctician

thats why i say its 'induced spending' mah..for dash u can xfer the $50 back into ur acct and reusme ur normal spending pattern..for masterpass promo u can use the free $50 like normal cc n buy items u want

but for this matchmove one has to force urself to spend on specified merchants just so u can clear e $500..personally for me i am uncomfy leh

anyway good luck to all those applied :)

Ictstudent21

thats why i say its 'induced spending' mah..for dash u can xfer the $50 back into ur acct and reusme ur normal spending pattern..for masterpass promo u can use the free $50 like normal cc n buy items u want

but for this matchmove one has to force urself to spend on specified merchants just so u can clear e $500..personally for me i am uncomfy leh

anyway good luck to all those applied :)

easy la bro, i just bought some stuff from redmart

cleared 100 to buy household stuff got free $10 voucher + cashback + link points

This MV wallet is a good one if you know how to use it well hehhe just find merchants who can accept paypal ;) not necessary need amex

Fellow users can pm to best utilize this MV wallet :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.