TribleBoob
bro, why there is 5% from imagine? i tot only limited to $5/month? meaning $100 spending per month?
Now how to go ahead cancel this account?
bro, why there is 5% from imagine? i tot only limited to $5/month? meaning $100 spending per month?
Hah, u already claimed your $3.88 or u signup direct?Now how to go ahead cancel this account?
OMGHah, u already claimed your $3.88 or u signup direct?
I'll keep the card/account in case there is any future promo, hahaha
Past promo were also quite attractive, like 100% cashback promo, hahaha
Hah, u already claimed your $3.88 or u signup direct?
I'll keep the card/account in case there is any future promo, hahaha
Past promo were also quite attractive, like 100% cashback promo, hahaha
You have to wait till Jan 2, login to check and claim it, hahahaHas anyone received their $3.88 from using the referral link?
You have to wait till Jan 2, login to check and claim it, hahaha
Thank you, thanks to all who use. Oops better not talk about this, wait kena another warning from mata mata, hahahaI see.... Btw, i used your referral link.... so you'll get $3.88 LOL
Still haven't receive mine..
ya lor, first mth u breakeven, second mth onwards u make lor, how much u make depends how much it last wor.but $100/month to get $5 is only able to break even the cost price of imagine card?
not such a good deal... isn't it?
didnt get mine too.Not received yet. Anyone else?
If u buy NTUC vouchers today, maybe still in time for Dec rebate, if system got problem and your payment not "settled" in system by Dec 31, u no get lor, u only get in Jan. So if u only got Jan - Mar, 3mths, u need 4 cards lor! That's assuming imagine dun extend the 5% rebate after Mar 2015, maybe got rebate but less, hahaha, hoping lahso the 5% is base on month. Assuming i got 1200 (2 acct of matchmove), and i got only dec, jan, feb, mar. So i need 3 cards huh...
i think since it a debit card, i should be able to claim it for dec? what u think?If u buy NTUC vouchers today, maybe still in time for Dec rebate, if system got problem and your payment not "settled" in system by Dec 31, u no get lor, u only get in Jan. So if u only got Jan - Mar, 3mths, u need 4 cards lor! That's assuming imagine dun extend the 5% rebate after Mar 2015, maybe got rebate but less, hahaha, hoping lah