MatchMove Amex Wallet Official Thread

Ictstudent21

212.png

Wah one moment i super happy get $200 !!!

Than send email :

Hi ,

Please note that there was an error in sending of credits to your account. You have made the claim for $100 twice. Please note that we will be doing a balance adjustment to your account to remove the double claim.

Thanks. :s22::s22::s22::s22:

cReDdY

Received :DDDDD! thanks Matchmove.

Anyway guys, as for the Top-Up will it count as a retail purchase? (do i still earn points from anz travel etc)

TribleBoob

212.png

Wah one moment i super happy get $200 !!!

Than send email :

Hi ,

Please note that there was an error in sending of credits to your account. You have made the claim for $100 twice. Please note that we will be doing a balance adjustment to your account to remove the double claim.

Thanks. :s22::s22::s22::s22:

You can quickly move fund out then they cry Haha

wts2013

wts2013, i cannot top up using mmove leh.
U want forumers to help u, first u must explain what is the problem leh, what error msg u get, u lost dun know what to do? Have u activated your imagine cards, login liao buay, choose topup, and follow the steps boh...

sellbuyboy

the pop up is after CID, expiry date? I dont think there any after this right?

zumaba

The error seems same as previous one. Might system run into trouble again?

toiregi

you may need to try a few times...I encountered issues too a few times before being successful today.

After u click submit after CID, there will be a last pop-up for your sms pin.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.