MatchMove Amex Wallet Official Thread

bladez87

Kao still not released from holding balance.

now i have 250 stuck in matchmove. **** sia. and didnt even managed to benefit from the promo.

bladez87

virtual angbao is party A transfer to Party B only right? nothing different hor?

ska13a

Kao still not released from holding balance.

now i have 250 stuck in matchmove. **** sia. and didnt even managed to benefit from the promo.
250 via transfer from acc a to b?
If yes need to accept the transfer of credit

wts2013

how come i top up using posb bank transfer, still have not received the money despite it being reflected in holding balance?
u mean u topup 250 from posb, still in holding balance, looks like money still in transit from posb. How many mmv accounts u have? Just use the money in one of the accounts to transfer? If u have 3 accounts, just transfer from a to b then b to c then c to a, u will earn $18x3. Unless u telling me none of the accounts got at least $225?

bladez87

Just transferred. Managed to transfer all 3 as well as top up $10 on my other 2 accounts to get the referral

wts2013

Just transferred. Managed to transfer all 3 as well as top up $10 on my other 2 accounts to get the referral
hahaha, I also managed to get 3 more referrals, did 3 transfers so $18x3, plus $3.88x3, plus $3.88x2, hahaha

bladez87

The additional accounts belong to you? Each account max $18 once

wts2013

$18 angpow bonus credit is in liao!, hahaha, wait for your email/sms notification lor

zumaba

I transferred into a non-exist a/c first then apply a/c and transfer out to another non-exist a/c, without topup.

i.e. AC1->AC2->AC3 ->AC1.

both AC1 & AC3 got $18 angbao, but only middleman AC2 din get anything, why? :)

devion

One of my accts did not manage to get the ang pow credits.....not sure why. I saw an update in Matchmove facebook, what does this mean? Is that if this acct was previously setup by referrer from acct A, then sending the money to acct A does not qualify the Ang pow credit?

Updates: Please note accounts created via unique referral links will NOT receive the Virtual Angbao that you sent to you friends. Please make sure that your friends who are new to the MatchMove Wallet creates the account using the link you've sent via mobile/email in order to participate in this promotion.

winguy

same thing here. didn't get it in 1 of the accounts. for me it is Acct C

A -> B -> C -> A

is it due to this statement:
Updates: Please note accounts created via unique referral links will NOT receive the Virtual Angbao that you sent to you friends. Please make sure that your friends who are new to the MatchMove Wallet creates the account using the link you've sent via mobile/email in order to participate in this promotion.

B and C are created using A's referral link, which is different from A's (not created using any referral link). does that mean anything?

wts2013

hahaha, my kakis got theirs last night, I did not get mine, so login and email helpdesk, finally just got mine this morning.

If u did not get yours, just login, email helpdesk lor!

That update merely mean if u transfer to a non-existing account, the recipient must click on the email link to receive the money. If the recipient signup using referral link then he/she cannot receive the money.

gravityz3r0

Looks like there has been adjustment to our loyalty point today. The points are fresh and credited today, i think they did a revamped to their entire Loyalty point system? Mine is still showing wrong amount though..what about you guys?

frustrateddude

Looks like there has been adjustment to our loyalty point today. The points are fresh and credited today, i think they did a revamped to their entire Loyalty point system? Mine is still showing wrong amount though..what about you guys?

I have a total of 3100:
1100(1st top up of 100) n 1500 &500 (1+1 top up bonus)

btw - how to "use" these points?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.