MatchMove Amex Wallet Official Thread

yuehup

From 30 March to 5 April, send money to your friends using the MatchMove Wallet for exciting benefits!! Receive up to $20 bonus credits when you send money to your friends! *

wts2013

From 30 March to 5 April, send money to your friends using the MatchMove Wallet for exciting benefits!! Receive up to $20 bonus credits when you send money to your friends! *
no need to play liao lor, emails came late, started yesterday 6pm, first 100 only, hahaha

bladez87

just transferred mine. unable to complete the loop because my mom took her hp overseas Zzz. now short of 1 leg, can only do 1 transaction. not sure in time to create a new account to transfer anot.

wts2013

well i topped up to her account lar,really wasn't expecting to win so was really surprised when flashpay CLO SMSed us for the great news.:s12:
wow, uncle n aunty famous liao hor, picture appear big big in facebook, now we know who u are, hahaha

Asphodeli

Unloaded my Matchmove wallet into my IMAGINE card for travel rebates :D

I have now prepaid my transit fares for the next 2 months :s22:

koreanlover

Unloaded my Matchmove wallet into my IMAGINE card for travel rebates :D

I have now prepaid my transit fares for the next 2 months :s22:

I could not get the OTP for topping up Imagine. :s11:
Tried a few times aldy.
Using Starhub.

NTTDoCoMo

jentang

I was thinking of topping up but decided not to risk it. Not only the 2.5% and also the 6% rebate I will forgo if I use other cards for online purchase if I'm not the first 50. Seems like they are getting really stingy nowadays unlike the great previous promotions.

Later pay top up fee then cant get anything le...

Hmmm...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.