glamorousdrama
ah! inside news that the application period postponed to 28 May 2013 to 3 Jun 2013 by 23:59 hours...
sians have to wait another week liao.![]()
ahh.. sure? confirm?
ah! inside news that the application period postponed to 28 May 2013 to 3 Jun 2013 by 23:59 hours...
no matter wat, good luck bro!ah! inside news that the application period postponed to 28 May 2013 to 3 Jun 2013 by 23:59 hours...
awwww....... SOBF also postpone to this date? Tentatively means it may delay again? I will be away during this period of time leh. wah lau
no matter wat, good luck bro!
Could some good souls whose working in hdb reveals when the launch would be?
me also jurong west
cool! we will be neighbours if we got the ballot.![]()

No, i looking at CCK...
So confirm postpone to end of the month?

haha cool! good luck!![]()
Jw here too! All first timer?
No, i looking at CCK...
So confirm postpone to end of the month?
yes. 28/5 - 3/6 confirm liao.
think they postpone cos fri is ph... scare got system issues.![]()
cos Sunday also same mahx..easy to get in CCK.
If that reason then very the![]()
cos Sunday also same mahx..