choa chu kang ave 1 opp all are flats .. and the road in between them are not that wide.
But 27 is 5 room flat....
choa chu kang ave 1 opp all are flats .. and the road in between them are not that wide.
But 27 is 5 room flat....
Y nobody create new thread for cock khc de???
still wondering why .. ballot no .2 still no news of the appointment date..![]()
wah your no really good!
you should go buy 4D, TOTO...
omg!
WA piang eh.. this pc oways auto correct my word... .-_-"" cck become cock...
whats the use .. HDB havent send me a appointment date to select the unit .. @#$^@#%$@#%
looks like flat selection started for JW.
Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Jurong West under the May 2013 BTO exercise as at 10 Jul 2013 : 00003
kan cheong liao...![]()

wah i also kan cheong liao! i'm 2 weeks away from my appt.![]()
anybody got q number for may sobf? mine still nothing yet
btw, anybody manage to retrieve 15 mths of contribution of cpf?
i just click.. they only give me a range of may 12 and jun 13
even i choose option of 15 mths history of cpf contribution leh.

All May BTO start selection except for Hougang and CCK.