May 2013 BTO

Guyver

whats the #17 ? ... aaa.. is it unit ? surely not floor . unit 17 right ? mine i choosing unit 25 :O

Guyver

i think for my 3room unit choice .. consider best ? blk 801B unit 25 .. . dont get alot of sun and decent slight wind :D less noise from MRT tracks .

Gixxerfied

whats the #17 ? ... aaa.. is it unit ? surely not floor . unit 17 right ? mine i choosing unit 25 :O

Stack 25 will get hit by noon to evening sun during certain period of the year..Around Apr to early Sept..

Guyver

Stack 25 will get hit by noon to evening sun during certain period of the year..Around Apr to early Sept..

no choice .. others too near or far from main road to keat hong shopping centre. and i dont want to stay near the mrt tracks.

Gixxerfied

Haha..I getting stack 107 due to it's floorplan..Cant be bother by the track..

The human ear is very good one..After awhile will just ignore it..

Guyver

LOL .. mai la.. i lived at a hdb flat for 20 yrs just opp the PIE ... bey tahan .. the noise .. i dont want to be in the same situation again . LOL

Fynnie

Hahaha... but too near... U really decided to take it?

duno de proposed church is catholic church or Christian church...

Gixxerfied

LOL .. mai la.. i lived at a hdb flat for 20 yrs just opp the PIE ... bey tahan .. the noise .. i dont want to be in the same situation again . LOL

xpressway different..No interval one..Every second also got cars..

Cos i've been to my frens place opp BBDC, blk next to track also..Probably 5 levels above the track niax..Sound still okay.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.