Gixxerfied
Ya lo 3 rooms 0.5 nia
4rm Jurong now 1.5 riao..
Ya lo 3 rooms 0.5 nia
y jurong so hot huh?
At first i aim Jurong too
big developments (nearby have JEM, WestGate, Jurong lake also going to have some development for waterfront living) going on ard Jurong... maybe thats why.

i think nearer to the JW BTO should be tengah development. that one is the next big thing.. jurong east one is smallbig developments (nearby have JEM, WestGate, Jurong lake also going to have some development for waterfront living) going on ard Jurong... maybe thats why.

Jurong lake??? Next time still got more bto at jurong is it?
i applied for Pinnacle Duxton S2![]()

rich guy... unless u are intending to stay there forever... its a bad investment... cos i doubt u can sell at a higher price next time...![]()
good luck to u bro!
rich guy... unless u are intending to stay there forever... its a bad investment... cos i doubt u can sell at a higher price next time...![]()
u wait n see end 2014
cfm 1mil.
but i buy to stay, not invest
Tats wat i tot when my buddy bot his pinnacle at 550k but nw its 760k. Never say never.
u already lugi loh.
those who bought very earlier make much more then u.
Anyway for 3 rooms income ceiling is 5k. But what if in the future our combined salary is more than 5k when paying the 2nd installment or collecting key, what will happened?
Ya lo 3 rooms 0.5 nia
Wah sian leh. Now I wondering if I should apply again for a 3rm in Jw. Previously applied for the 4rm over the weekend.

wo priss ni men, buy first hand from hdb, just buy the biggest
u all know 3rm how tiny anot
even 4rm also