May 2013 BTO

ninabey

the "thank you" page wrote end of july after i submit my application/$10... for SoBF tt is..

oh email oso have:

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for your application to buy a flat under the May 2013 Sale of Balance Flats Exercise.

You may retrieve a copy of the acknowledgment page for your application via this link:

We are currently processing all flat applications received. The ballot results will be released in end July 2013.

We wish you all the best for your flat application.

damn blardyyyy longgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg :s22::s22::s22::s22:

devilcup

the stalls wun open overnight... unless a food court chain comes along to open there.

i believe initially it will be tough for ppl staying there, and confirm u need to travel out to sembawang or yishun to shop and eat.
the question to those bto that have < 50% application rate... will HDB proceed the bto?

d3n

the question to those bto that have < 50% application rate... will HDB proceed the bto?

i am wondering too... if take up so low... very malu leh.. then end up all become SOBF? :s13:

will they refund the $10 if BTO never takes place? :o

MBoI1986

They will build regardless of the low number of applicants. At least it never happen b4 that HDB will cancel it..

Gixxerfied

i am wondering too... if take up so low... very malu leh.. then end up all become SOBF? :s13:

will they refund the $10 if BTO never takes place? :o

Go ahead with project, wait 1/2 year later then put on sobf, mark up the pricing, limit those bto sites = profit..

Ppl who happen to be looking at north side will probably just go for it..

mybigcannon

the "thank you" page wrote end of july after i submit my application/$10... for SoBF tt is..

oh email oso have:

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for your application to buy a flat under the May 2013 Sale of Balance Flats Exercise.

You may retrieve a copy of the acknowledgment page for your application via this link:

We are currently processing all flat applications received. The ballot results will be released in end July 2013.

We wish you all the best for your flat application.

mine is end june for bto...

demongod

sian jurong now is 1.7 rate zzz think by tomorrow will become 2.2

tatsit

chan 8 news labels JW BTO as undersubscribed despite 4rm being oversubscribed

Gixxerfied

sian jurong now is 1.7 rate zzz think by tomorrow will become 2.2

I dont think will hit 2.2

At most my guess is 2.0 for FT...Most ppl already beo so likely to have applied on the 1st day of launch..Now is those who just make up their mind or try luck kind i feel..

Gixxerfied

5 june midnight not 0000hrs in <1hr time?

We not in 5th May yet so cannot define midnight of 5th May as 2400H later..

Or you can say 2400H of 4th May which is in about 47mins time...2400H of 5th May is considered as midnight of 5th May..

And also exact 7 days from the date it's launch..

ninabey

i wonder how much they make just only for the $10 ballot.

enough to buy EC laio i think

slothbal

I think people are waiting for government to reduce the housing by the what said 30% before commuting to get a flat and maybe that explains the low application rate.

Gixxerfied

i wonder how much they make just only for the $10 ballot.

enough to buy EC laio i think

Where got enough??

BTO - 4500 application as of now..We add in 3000 due to reapply means S$48000
SOBF - 18096 now..Add in another 3000 due to fussy minded..Total of S$210960

About 260k only, buy EC??? :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.