If its $480K, its already considered cheap. Look at the prices of the SOBF 4-rm flats in Bukit Merah. If you can get a unit in the July BTO for Bukit Merah its a jackpot! After MOP can sell for a fat profit and upgrade.
In Nov BTO, prices for 4-rm units in Toa Payoh Crest was $428,000 - $546,000. Many people said it was expensive.... but look at the number of applications received!
how ulu is Sembawang?
cpf nt enough to cover my mthly installment la.. coz i dun wan take 25-30yrs.. i wanna keep to <20yrs
Hey guys. Lets say if i loan 250k from hdb. Length of loan is 30 years. How much will be the total amount i paid after 30 years? Assuming the interest rate is 2.6%
Very the ulu. .almost the same state when I shift to punggol 13yrs ago.![]()
SOBF is really always so heated.

punggol sobf first timer alr 2.8 liao.. i think will hit >3 at 5pm updates![]()
Hougang bto first timer also 2.8 liao![]()
Very the ulu. .almost the same state when I shift to punggol 13yrs ago.![]()
I prefer staying here cos I see lesser crowd during weekends, but of cos must be near MRT and need walking distance to 24 hr supermarts.Not that bad la,I prefer staying here cos I see lesser crowd during weekends, but of cos .must be near MRT and need walking distance to 24 hr supermarts.
Haha.. that the reason why I wan to shift out of punggol. Too crowded I feel especially my area, left right centre either ah tiong or ah nan.
which part of punggol are u in ?