1stlove
wah sian i feel regret apply semb
You mean you applied to buy a flat costing more than $200k without knowing what facilities and amenities the area has? Wow.
wah sian i feel regret apply semb
You mean you applied to buy a flat costing more than $200k without knowing what facilities and amenities the area has? Wow.
no la.. i know the area got no faciliities and amentities.. i was thinking since the semb bto is a big project.. so maybe will got hope for "improving". who know this time round the bto so little ppl apply. And that area got this bus 169 which was quite ideal for me cos can go my side and his side in future mah..
Sembawang bto not that bad and not very far to mrt but pple want to get the best Bto
Khaw's said next year will not launch too many bto and some will get the unit they want... while some will not
Bro, did you applied Sembawang also?

Last minute cancel sembawang bto and apply yishun again...
1st time do cancel application bto and though went to new flat status can't find cancel option and finally try to go apply online and find cancel option
Did you apply yishun also![]()
Y cancelled... I tot we can become neighbor.
No Yishun this round. July BTO will apply if Sembawang BTO (no go)![]()
Y cancelled... I tot we can become neighbor.
No Yishun this round. July BTO will apply if Sembawang BTO (no go)![]()
I am a newbie and curiously about certain criteria and terms about applying for a new flat. For example, looking at one of the flats at Boon Lay stating lease commencement starts from 1st May 2014 but yet the keys are available. So what does it actually means ? Can move in soon or must wait till May 2014?
Another thing is, i used the sales plan guide provided by hdb to calculate that i am qualified to get a housing loan from HDB to buy a balance flat for a loan of around 200k. But the problem is in fact i am holding 2 jobs. Will it affect my loan application or i should get a job that pays higher instead to have a better chance of obtaining the loan amount i desired ?
Hope someone here can answer my questions and please do not flame me if i said something wrong ? Thanks and have a nice day.
pasir panjang side![]()

i gt a curious qns.. those flats that will tio afternoon sun, how to prevent it? Put curtain?
Is there a model or sample of the rooms of the May BTO at Toa Payoh HDB Hub? Feel like going to take a look if there are such models there.
I am a newbie and curiously about certain criteria and terms about applying for a new flat. For example, looking at one of the flats at Boon Lay stating lease commencement starts from 1st May 2014 but yet the keys are available. So what does it actually means ? Can move in soon or must wait till May 2014?
Another thing is, i used the sales plan guide provided by hdb to calculate that i am qualified to get a housing loan from HDB to buy a balance flat for a loan of around 200k. But the problem is in fact i am holding 2 jobs. Will it affect my loan application or i should get a job that pays higher instead to have a better chance of obtaining the loan amount i desired ?
Hope someone here can answer my questions and please do not flame me if i said something wrong ? Thanks and have a nice day.