Can share screenshot?Got a question about sengkang sbf.
If the application rate is 263, means what ah?
Can share screenshot?Got a question about sengkang sbf.
That means 263 people fighting for 1 unit.Got a question about sengkang sbf.
Only 5% of units are made available to 2nd timers. So if available units is <20, it means no units are available to 2nd timer and therefore “N/A”.When it shows "NA" (under 2nd timer), does it just means no 2nd timer has applied so far ?
For example Bedok..
Bedok 3-room 16 64 1.9 NA 4.0 4-room 14 221 9.7 NA 15.8 5-room / Executive 6 86 8.8 NA 14.3
Wtf.how to get?That means 263 people fighting for 1 unit.
Hi,can explain why sengkang sbf the singles rate is 263?Only 5% of units are made available to 2nd timers. So if available units is <20, it means no units are available to 2nd timer and therefore “N/A”.
Edit: It doesn’t mean though that there aren’t 2nd timer applicants. A 2nd timer can still have a mathematical chance if all first timer decided not to select all the available units. Then the leftover can be given to the 2nd timer.
Wtf.how to get?
I think I should be able to explain. But where is your table?Hi,can explain why sengkang sbf the singles rate is 263?
I applied for nov 2020 sbf. Results out on 29 decwhen are the results expected to be out? End of june?
Hi,can explain why sengkang sbf the singles rate is 263?
Should increase to $1k. Weed out the people to are trying their luckBooking sbf is as good as donating $10 to hdb.
actually hdb earns alot from these applications. imagine 8000 new bto applications plus sbf,
oh no, means if i an 2nd timer and apply for 3 room in Queenstown and it stated NA then basically i can kiss my chance goodbye liao....Only 5% of units are made available to 2nd timers. So if available units is <20, it means no units are available to 2nd timer and therefore “N/A”.
Edit: It doesn’t mean though that there aren’t 2nd timer applicants. A 2nd timer can still have a mathematical chance if all first timer decided not to select all the available units. Then the leftover can be given to the 2nd timer.
oh no, means if i an 2nd timer and apply for 3 room in Queenstown and it stated NA then basically i can kiss my chance goodbye liao....
hello, can help me calculate the rate 1.7 and flat supply 10 units? and first timer.That means 263 people fighting for 1 unit.
sian man. like that 2nd timer basically no chance to get SBF one.....yeah bro, almost improssible.
next round remember to check the status before putting in your application. anyway not first-come-first-served so just wait until last day then apply.
This SBF is the worst so far. Usually SBF have easily 3000-5000+ units and usually at least 1 or 2 estates have First-Timer ballot rate below 3. This SBF only 1000+ units, most of the ballot rate is over 10.
The problem for a year now is that there has been insufficient new BTO supply especially the 5rm units, the HDB has not been launching enough units to meet demand resulting in big increases in resale prices and fewer SBF units available.
The best cooling measure is to launch a lot more BTO units, especially 5rm units to meet demand, that will lower the residential property prices for citizens.
HDB seem to have decided not to launch 5 rooms in central area anymore. So, I forsee that 5 rooms unit esp in central area will maintain it's value or even continue to go up despite lease decay.
Unfortunately in the short term due to covid, launching more BTO units won't solve the demand issue. People are just not willing to wait for BTO to complete.