Yeah, near my family.Did u apply tamp cause it’s near your parents?
Hdb still wlll do audition of the results..
Maybe you should got it.
End up nothing.
If I’m not wrg, if application not successful will not be considered unless you have flats to choose when your ballot number is called and you decide to forgo?Im a first timer applicant. if lets say this SBF i didnt get a flat, if i apply for next SBF am i considered as a 2nd timer?
You are correctIf I’m not wrg, if application not successful will not be considered unless you have flats to choose when your ballot number is called and you decide to forgo?
Unless they delay again..haiss..sianzzYay result shld be out today liao hor no more disappointment liao hor
Unless they delay again..haiss..sianzz
There's always a first time for everythingI have not seen a delay before. If they say by mid/end of a certain month it will be out by then.
Today 4pm again? Another day of not able to do anythingYay result shld be out today liao hor no more disappointment liao hor
i know right.Today 4pm again? Another day of not able to do anything![]()
Ahahaha same sameToday 4pm again? Another day of not able to do anything![]()
Yes will not be considered as 2nd timer.Im a first timer applicant. if lets say this SBF i didnt get a flat, if i apply for next SBF am i considered as a 2nd timer?