May BTO 2012

Artie

Try to call the CSO that is handling your case. They should be able to provide you with the information you need.

My guess is you might miss out certain docs.

For my case in applying both AHG and HLE, we provide CPF statement, past 15 month CPF contributions and Past 12 month pay slips.

Hope this helps.

techielim

Me end sept too! Haha maybe we will be neighbours! U looking at mt or bl?

Actually got quite alot of ppl getting a chance to select. I'm 2xx n in end aug. So if end sept u shld be within e selection. U can don worry abt my queue coz I'm under e M quota unless u r with me.

fat3df3rlub3

Actually got quite alot of ppl getting a chance to select. I'm 2xx n in end aug. So if end sept u shld be within e selection. U can don worry abt my queue coz I'm under e M quota unless u r with me.

Yeah I'm 8xx end sept haha, within the number of flats available. For kw, selection started 29june, up till today almost 1 month only till queue # 70. U are 2xx end aug, for end sep is 8xx, 1 month can jump almost 600 numbers lol what a huge difference compared to this month

huishann

Me end sept too! Haha maybe we will be neighbours! U looking at mt or bl?

haha ya maybe ! which day is your selection ?

im actuallh more inclined towards BL. cause i am thinking of placing the master bedroom door to just after the common bathroom, so that i can obtain the walk-in wardrobe effect without having to hack away any walls. but then again, MT is very near my mom's place. like maybe 5 mins walk ?

tanjhj

i dun think updating the race quota is an issue in fact it will help alot to estimate whether we can get the desired unit or go for the next bto.

especially for those who are in the late 800 or late 700 for 4 room and late 200 for the 3 rooms. we are affected alot by the racial quota more than others for within ballot number doesnt mean we can even get a flat if the racial quota are not filled! and i am even not toking about getting the desired unit.

it was pure stats which i am toking about, racial issue was not in the mind for my wife is a half malay, but we still need to discuss the racial quota, i am fine if the racial quota are affecting the chance of me getting my desired unit as this is part of the problem with hdb flats.

do post the racial quota for i also dunnoe how to retrieve them from hdb website. for my case i may have to try for other bto liao.

techielim

Tenders hv been put up for MT but not BL. Ending 06/08 for e tenders. Just an idea. Those who actually went down to e site can c tat e site is very very close to existIng residential. Which means they will suffer e construction works for like at least 3yrs. Maybe not sure if due to this reason, Hdb will try to get e contractors to complete much earlier. Hoping only.

wdblazer

Which queue are you in?

I am KW 4 room queue, my queue is 340+ in mid aug, think you different queue?

tanjhj

dream on HDB are not so consider as you think. money is the most impt to them. as u can see this govt is all abt squeezing the money from citizen and make us indebts for life so we will contd to work like dogs and pay taxes from birth to death. Singapore have no natural resources hence we are the resources to squeeze on.

they wouldnt care if they have to build faster to reduce the noise but they make sure they get the lowest quotes and cost.

wdblazer

haha ya maybe ! which day is your selection ?

im actuallh more inclined towards BL. cause i am thinking of placing the master bedroom door to just after the common bathroom, so that i can obtain the walk-in wardrobe effect without having to hack away any walls. but then again, MT is very near my mom's place. like maybe 5 mins walk ?

Just went walk around the two area MT and BL. MT is really very convenient! The bus stop, MRT and all the shops are just 5 min walk only.

As for BL, saw the place like no nearby shops, have to walk quite far to the MRT and bus stop, sian 1/2.

My mind still set on BL tho, the vibe of MT does not suit me tho.

Tenders hv been put up for MT but not BL. Ending 06/08 for e tenders. Just an idea. Those who actually went down to e site can c tat e site is very very close to existIng residential. Which means they will suffer e construction works for like at least 3yrs. Maybe not sure if due to this reason, Hdb will try to get e contractors to complete much earlier. Hoping only.

I don't think it will affect much :s13: Beside I rather they build properly than rush through lolz

wdblazer

dream on HDB are not so consider as you think. money is the most impt to them. as u can see this govt is all abt squeezing the money from citizen and make us indebts for life so we will contd to work like dogs and pay taxes from birth to death. Singapore have no natural resources hence we are the resources to squeeze on.

they wouldnt care if they have to build faster to reduce the noise but they make sure they get the lowest quotes and cost.

This or "friendship deal" ;)

tanjhj

Just went walk around the two area MT and BL. MT is really very convenient! The bus stop, MRT and all the shops are just 5 min walk only.

As for BL, saw the place like no nearby shops, have to walk quite far to the MRT and bus stop, sian 1/2.

My mind still set on BL tho, the vibe of MT does not suit me tho.

I don't think it will affect much :s13: Beside I rather they build properly than rush through lolz

yeah thats whu i wanna asked th epeople to go down to see see than read from comment here. MT got the different kind of appeal also just walk less than 100m is the mrt liao. BL u will be sian half by the distance between the mrt stn ctrl to ur house and also the lack of facilities and noises. the so call city view will be block soon when the commercial property goes up (those staying abv 20 floor shld be unaffected)

tanjhj

need to apologise to all who also in the ballot Q. realised i am abit biased for i am also in the balloting. So i hereby wished everyone will get their desired flat. God bless you!

techielim

Sala, last week of aug

Lol. Hope we can select a unit of our choice. I'm 28x. Which means Hdb gg to clear e queues in 3mths as there are others with appt in oct. As there r also other bto. I think they may clear 10 a day at least.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.