May BTO 2012

wdblazer

If I can own two hdb at a single given time,I am fine with having another units at MT...haha

You wish lah, why do you pick BL over MT?

Your multiply single lines pm very luan, like you are typing instant messages like that :s13: Thanks for the insight tho

Governor

Your multiply single lines pm very luan, like you are typing instant messages like that :s13: Thanks for the insight tho

I will strongly urge people who got the q number to choose one unit even it is not a choice units. Bendemeer lights is a once in a life time opportunity,people who drop out are missing the following

2 mrt within 300m walking distance.
2 Sheng Siong oulet(mcnair and jalan besar)within 200m for cheap grocery
Cheap and good food at bendemeer market and lavender sq
5-10 min drive to orchard,novena,city hall and bugis
5 mins walk to jalan Besar stadium with swimming pool
A chance to have a million dollar view at half the price(for some)
A sep school(hong wen)
KFC,singpost and banks(DBS/Singapura finance) within walking distance at towner.
A nice prata shop near towner road
Beach road scissor rice
Mustafa and city sq shopping centre
a gas station 100m away
tyre changing service across the road
motorcycle service across the road
good old school chinese restaurant at bendemeer centre
Boon Tong Kee chicken rice
Immigration building at lavender
Backpacker inn(to put up your overseas relatives without paying too much...haha)
5 mins drive to MBS or city hall via republic ave(no jam)
coach service at golden mil complex to malaysia

You think it over is bendemeer lights better than clementi or Ang mo kio or even bukit merah. I would think so...

Governor

Another reason for choosing BL over MT

Base on my own research,people choosing MT 113a and 113b have to consider the empty plot just beside the basket ball court. It has a plot ratio of 3.5. If you take the 8 river suites just across the road which is building a 30 floors condo. A condo of similar height can be build on the empty plot just next to the basket ball court. Take a buffer for 3-4 for roof and others even a choice unit at 35 level might not be enough to clear the potential build up.Property with view and property without view will have an impact on resale price. Flat facing the nursing home will have to content with a plot ratio of 4.2 which a 35-40 condo or hdb can be build.

Governor

Third reason

Transport connectivity which BL is sandwich between 2 mrt lines(boon keng 300m and bendemeer station 200m away.I can't find a better property at the price I am paying. It can't get better than these

keithster

I will strongly urge people who got the q number to choose one unit even it is not a choice units. Bendemeer lights is a once in a life time opportunity,people who drop out are missing the following

2 mrt within 300m walking distance.
2 Sheng Siong oulet(mcnair and jalan besar)within 200m for cheap grocery
Cheap and good food at bendemeer market and lavender sq
5-10 min drive to orchard,novena,city hall and bugis
5 mins walk to jalan Besar stadium with swimming pool
A chance to have a million dollar view at half the price(for some)
A sep school(hong wen)
KFC,singpost and banks(DBS/Singapura finance) within walking distance at towner.
A nice prata shop near towner road
Beach road scissor rice
Mustafa and city sq shopping centre
a gas station 100m away
tyre changing service across the road
motorcycle service across the road
good old school chinese restaurant at bendemeer centre
Boon Tong Kee chicken rice
Immigration building at lavender
Backpacker inn(to put up your overseas relatives without paying too much...haha)
5 mins drive to MBS or city hall via republic ave(no jam)
coach service at golden mil complex to malaysia

You think it over is bendemeer lights better than clementi or Ang mo kio or even bukit merah. I would think so...

This forum should BAN you for repetitive posting of the same untruthful content again and again. I will report you to the moderator.

Governor

This forum should BAN you for repetitive posting of the same untruthful content again and again. I will report you to the moderator.

Bro let me warn you again which part of my comment is untruthful,I stay in that area,do you mean you know my area better than I do.

Governor

Hi Governor, dun need to explain to this childish person,

I am cool about it,i guess everyone need to do their own research,a site viewing is going to be helpful in the selection process. It also show the value of BL when someone try so hard to discourage others about BL.

Governor

There is also an econ minimart and mc Donald at bendemeer centre just across the road from BL. There is an audio house outlet at Luzerne Building

keithster

Hi Governor, dun need to explain to this childish person,

hello governor... thanks for logging out and in again just to post this message...

really hard on you to own 2 identities online behind a single computer screen...:s13::s13::s13:

keithster

Bro let me warn you again which part of my comment is untruthful,I stay in that area,do you mean you know my area better than I do.

let me warn you 1000 times that the sheng siong at jalan besar is not within 200 metres.

from the nearest road at BL (kempas road) to the jalan berseh sheng siong at 1 jalan berseh is 1.1 km.

check this link.

distance between kempas road to 1 jalan berseh

what do you have to say? :s13::s13::s13:

haha... sorry to waste your so many days of effort in spamming this thread.

keithster

hello everyone,

I would strongly urge you people stop listening to the nonsense of this Mr Governor...

His wonderful info of a 200 metre away sheng siong supermarket from BL is actually 1.1km away (jalan berseh sheng siong). I hope he stopped doing harm to the community here for his nonsense and non-accurate info to cause people in making the wrong decision.

Check out the actual distance from BL to jalan berseh sheng siong here

There are more info posted by him are non-accurate too but I don't think I wanna waste time to uncover him cos it is no point for me.

Governor

let me warn you 1000 times that the sheng siong at jalan besar is not within 200 metres.

from the nearest road at BL (kempas road) to the jalan berseh sheng siong at 1 jalan berseh is 1.1 km.

check this link.

distance between kempas road to 1 jalan berseh

what do you have to say? :s13::s13::s13:

haha... sorry to waste your so many days of effort in spamming this thread.

Thank you for verify there is indeed another sheng Siong at jalan besar beside the mc nair road outlet...haha...of course I can't be using a metre to measure every distance to each ammenties. Kid you chance of getting a unit getting lesser and lesser..BL is hot

mariachi

Let's have some peace bros. no need to go down to this.

I have to admit that governor's been overzealous in promoting BL and some of his claims are indeed exaggerated. But also no need for keithster to refute his claims so aggressively.

After all, what we are talking abt is a 500k investment. I believe potential flat buyers shld be going down to the sites themselves to verify themselves the info on this thread. So really no need to get uptight over things posted by others.

Whatever the case, pple who have a q number within the supply range for the KW bto are winners already and shld be thankful. There are many others who would hve liked an opportunity to select a flat in this area. Be it BL or MT.

Peace man. Let's keep this thread nice and friendly

wdblazer

Let's have some peace bros. no need to go down to this.

I have to admit that governor's been overzealous in promoting BL and some of his claims are indeed exaggerated. But also no need for keithster to refute his claims so aggressively.

After all, what we are talking abt is a 500k investment. I believe potential flat buyers shld be going down to the sites themselves to verify themselves the info on this thread. So really no need to get uptight over things posted by others.

Whatever the case, pple who have a q number within the supply range for the KW bto are winners already and shld be thankful. There are many others who would hve liked an opportunity to select a flat in this area. Be it BL or MT.

Peace man. Let's keep this thread nice and friendly

I agreed.

Perhaps Governor you can stop your multi posting of the same thing, since most of us here already got your point and what you are trying to say.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.