reddevil82
Called HDB tday application results last week of June..think hdb just dont want to commit![]()
wait so long....
Called HDB tday application results last week of June..think hdb just dont want to commit![]()
just forget all this and have to carryon our works..no point keep scratching our head..
haha me too. keep day-dreaming hdb will give us an early surprise or there will be a leak! hahahaya lor..but a bit hard leh.. everyday juz keep wondering and checking lol
hope they come out by friday, coz sat i flying off on sat. very hard to check...tolong tolonglast time for march bto they also said end april..but ended up 20april.. if they take the same amount of time for may bto as they did for march bto (2 weeks frm application close date), my estimate wld be results mite be out nxt fri..one can hope..
ya lor..but a bit hard leh.. everyday juz keep wondering and checking lol
hehee.u r waiting eagerly to knw the result..is this first attempt for u?? for me its 3rd attempt..after repeated fail..so im not very excited...just praying hard to get a good q no..whether the result is next week or next next week...im going to get my home only in 2016..thats going to b a really killing time...haha..
mine is 7th attempt, lol, bo chup liao
last time for march bto they also said end april..but ended up 20april.. if they take the same amount of time for may bto as they did for march bto (2 weeks frm application close date), my estimate wld be results mite be out nxt fri..one can hope..
..btw you folks here in the running for Kallang Whampoa like me?did anyone receive HDB letter informing that the number of chances given?
haha me too. keep day-dreaming hdb will give us an early surprise or there will be a leak! hahaha
hehee.u r waiting eagerly to knw the result..is this first attempt for u?? for me its 3rd attempt..after repeated fail..so im not very excited...just praying hard to get a good q no..whether the result is next week or next next week...im going to get my home only in 2016..thats going to b a really killing time...haha..
Hope would be sooner..btw you folks here in the running for Kallang Whampoa like me?
nope didn't... does everybody get this letter? or only first timers? u got the letter?
yea hope so lor.. nope, i'm aiming waterway sundew lol..first timer application rate still ok, now praying for gd queue no..

I got the letter too. 2 sets in fact, for both co-applicants.
4 chances for KW![]()
Oh gd luck to you.. Pgl hmm I got appt date for waterways brooks dose days lousy Q low floor units facing other peoples laundry i hope to get a good Q for Kallang this round!![]()