anyone knows if sat/sun our stock market (KW flat selection) got open?
mine's a Sunday
anyone knows if sat/sun our stock market (KW flat selection) got open?
drop out will be higher when all of BL is taken up.
good morning people ! anw i just got into myhdb website and it says
Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Kallang / Whampoa under the May 2012 BTO exercise as at 30 Jun 2012 : 00007
Maybe the system hasn't wake up.
Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Kallang / Whampoa under the May 2012 BTO exercise as at 30 Jun 2012 : 00007
why yesterday last queue number is 7, then today still number 7 ah ? or does it mean today got 7 applicants waiting to select an unit ?
it means today no selection for KW.....
Maybe the system hasn't wake up.
That means no selection today. Selection for every development is 3 or 4 days per week. HDB cannot cope to do it everyday for all BTO. That's why the Q number stretch all the way to Aug and Sep.
Punggol Waterway Sundew | Facebook
ohh.... in that case stock market closes for today.... LOL
back to our life as a normal civilian
First day selection: 6 out of 7 selected. 5 chn n 1 indian others
Lol... my queue no. Is 7xx I already gave up after looking at these 2days punggol selection. can get a gd unit in punggol Edge hen hao liao.wah piang eh so far punggol 21 all the applicants choose the punggol waterfront instead of punggol edge.. my queue number 899 u all think i got chance get waterfront bo?
tomorrow i will be going site visits with my parents and wife-to-be... hehe
go there eat breakfast.... shiok
the market/hawker center there having renovations till early July.
they have Macs n afew coffee shops in the vicinity.
just FYI in case you din know
should be 5 chinese and 1 malay...
so far the results i quite satisfied cos I am looking at MT... hehe
but the ethnic quota not very swee leh.