Selection Q number : 636
total number of selected unit 888 - 398= 490
total number of drop out 636 - 490 = 146
% drop out is 146/636 x100% = 22.96%
And base on the Ethnic Quota
Chinese : 314
Malay :177
Others : 66

If all remaining unit from tomorrow is selected by Chinese the last q number before the ethnic Quota for Chinese is reach would be 636 + 314= 950.

And should there be no more drop out the q number will end @ 888+ 146 = 1034

keithster

Lol...congrats...but later stir up another governor again...haha..

i not governor ok? i already selected my unit and i only post my view once...

governor posted the same thing again and again

somemore i flamed governor... cannot be i so free to flame myself right?

huishann

hello people ! whats the selection for whampoa kallang 4room today ? website seem to be down ):

tanjhj

i not governor ok? i already selected my unit and i only post my view once...

governor posted the same thing again and again

somemore i flamed governor... cannot be i so free to flame myself right?

Bro he means you shouldnt post reviews abt bl after you selected. It makes those aiming bl pissed.

hongliang

As of today 4 room.
Total units :888
Unit still available : 398
Selection Q number : 636
total number of selected unit 888 - 398= 490
total number of drop out 636 - 490 = 146
% drop out is 146/636 x100% = 22.96%
And base on the Ethnic Quota
Chinese : 314
Malay :177
Others : 66

If all remaining unit from tomorrow is selected by Chinese the last q number before the ethnic Quota for Chinese is reach would be 636 + 314= 950.

And should there be no more drop out the q number will end @ 888+ 146 = 1034

Sian.. Guess my queue number of 1420 will never be reached...

tanjhj

block 10 c

2nd guess i 1st guess is that i think he took 119. lol.

other unit no more high floor so he will chose 119 which have some heartland view. 131 is not his choice since he never mentioned about it and it has no city view. 119 high floor he choose, now is guess which unit. wahahaha

anyway i also will choose 119 over 129

celsus

hello everyone,

i have finally selected my unit today :)

congrats! it looks like we had same appointment date. I finally decided in the end to... drop out. I need to stay closer to my relatives (young family), and they are all in the north and west. Waiting for AMK BTO, another merry-go-round to go. BTW I was informed by HDB officer that the AMK BTO will be "roughly the same" as BL/MT. You guys got a good price for the location!

huishi.nat

Hi...can anyone give me some advice on whether I should take up the OCS offered by HDB?

Is the quality and workmanship good? If I am looking at McNair, the price is about $7k and $2.8k for the flooring and doors...which I think is on the high side... Pls advise....i'm at a lost...

thanks...

tanjhj

if it is me, nope. go to balestier road and asked for the All-in rate for 4 room flat tiles and compared among the shops. some shop will cut carrot so u better asked all shops to get best rate. by forking $8k you can get better tiles and doors. by forking another few k t0o 20k, u can get your whole house renovated nicely to luxuriously done that can last for years. however, pls dun get cut carrot.

most importantly you can get your Kitchen to be renovated to the best FS settings. by getting OCS you sealed your FS settings be it good or bad and those ppl will know that 1st usage and settings of using your stove is important.

keithster

Hi...can anyone give me some advice on whether I should take up the OCS offered by HDB?

Is the quality and workmanship good? If I am looking at McNair, the price is about $7k and $2.8k for the flooring and doors...which I think is on the high side... Pls advise....i'm at a lost...

thanks...

tiles and flooring cannot make it... the designs too old...

doors too expensive in my opinion...

i never opt for any of these junk...:s12::s12::s12:

huishi.nat

thanks, but the kitchen's and bathroom floor and wall tiles are a given right (come with the flat)? not something that we can opt out right?

Cloudsz

thanks, but the kitchen's and bathroom floor and wall tiles are a given right (come with the flat)? not something that we can opt out right?

That's right! It includes household shelter too.

I don't think it's worth taking up too. Materials and skills wise, you can get better deals out there.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.