May BTO 2012

farmer71

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Kallang / Whampoa under the May 2012 BTO exercise as at 17 Sep 2012 : 00710

22 selection tomorrow

cheerypeaa

Hallo there! I've been a slient reader of this thread, and have finally decided to sign up an account with hwz to join you enthusiastic residents of BL and MT. =:p

I've got to agree with ahzai66 and tanjhj that it seems like the units that we favour never seems to be good FS for us. The same happened to me and my SO. The units that we liked a lot are very bad FS for us. :eek: Perhaps that's why they say the opposite attracts? Haha.

All the best to those who will be selecting their cosy units soon! Hee.

tanjhj

what to do. the fs of the unit is not bad but my BZ not suitable. Lan Lan suck thumb. thats why i always recommend ppl get good FS master.

500k investment better dun play play else whole life suffer with the flat. get the flat that help u not against u.

flat selection advice only $150, u wanna save this or pay more to fix the problems or reno the house.

prevention better than cure

tanjhj

Hallo there! I've been a slient reader of this thread, and have finally decided to sign up an account with hwz to join you enthusiastic residents of BL and MT. =:p

I've got to agree with ahzai66 and tanjhj that it seems like the units that we favour never seems to be good FS for us. The same happened to me and my SO. The units that we liked a lot are very bad FS for us. :eek: Perhaps that's why they say the opposite attracts? Haha.

All the best to those who will be selecting their cosy units soon! Hee.

that means in bad luck period. bad luck will tend to attract u to wrong things. u will like or craze things that is bad for you thinking it is good.

Thats why those is good lucky anyhow pick also get the best unit for them. good luck attract the same kind. bad luck attract the same kind.

tanjhj

If selected unit 129 or those with doors facing the stairs going up or down. GG from my FS master. no easy remedy. the remedy will affect the daily transition of your house plus look very weird...

vanswong

Bendemeer Light

Hi fellow BL neighbours, hope this info can be of use to anyone selecting BL soon. Cheers. =)

Sun

Wind

002.gif

farmer71

There is not much choose left.....so the wind, sun direction or even Fangshui will no longer play a part in our selection........

We are DESPERATE.......No Fish , Prawn also can........Beggar can't be too choosy....

vanswong

There is not much choose left.....so the wind, sun direction or even Fangshui will no longer play a part in our selection........

We are DESPERATE.......No Fish , Prawn also can........Beggar can't be too choosy....

Cheer up bro, dont be so negative, u do still can choose between blocks for BL and MT, after all u are still paying for it. You already have won just by kena this BTO location.

farmer71

Cheer up bro, dont be so negative, u do still can choose between blocks for BL and MT, after all u are still paying for it. You already have won just by kena this BTO location.

No worries....i am very +ve.
Sure can get a unit but
  1. With the wrong FangShui
  2. With no wind
  3. facing the sun
  4. low level
  5. unit with no view but facing other unit or MSCP

But its still priceless because of its location

cheerypeaa

that means in bad luck period. bad luck will tend to attract u to wrong things. u will like or craze things that is bad for you thinking it is good.

Thats why those is good lucky anyhow pick also get the best unit for them. good luck attract the same kind. bad luck attract the same kind.

wahhh, read your reply I ji dao emo... say I bad luck ahh! :'( hahaha! but it's true to a certain extend. actually the units that we shortlisted initially were based on my boyf's direction given by my FS master. but yet, it's still bad for us. -.- maybe like what you have said. unlucky period will attract unlucky units. T.T hahaha, nevertheless my FS master has chosen a unit that's better for me and my boyf and heng heng still got high units left so no complains! :D whatever it is, me and my boyf feel that we are already very very lucky to have managed to get a Q number for this projects, so you all should feel likewise as well!

anyway tanjhj, good luck for your selection later. huat ah! hahaha! ;)

cheerypeaa

Sure can get a unit but
  2. With no wind
  3. facing the sun
  4. low level

external environment may be important when selecting a unit, but personally I feel that the people whom you will be staying inside the house is the most important! so don't be imbalanced. so long as you are with your loved one, your unit will always be the best one! cheers. :D

nekomeowmeow

wahhh, read your reply I ji dao emo... say I bad luck ahh! :'( hahaha! but it's true to a certain extend. actually the units that we shortlisted initially were based on my boyf's direction given by my FS master. but yet, it's still bad for us. -.- maybe like what you have said. unlucky period will attract unlucky units. T.T hahaha, nevertheless my FS master has chosen a unit that's better for me and my boyf and heng heng still got high units left so no complains! :D whatever it is, me and my boyf feel that we are already very very lucky to have managed to get a Q number for this projects, so you all should feel likewise as well!

like ur +ve attitude :s13:
at first i was quite emo also. but as long as it can be fixed it is not a problem~~~
i feel i am lucky enough to get to choose :)

good luck for all potential future neigbours!

sandsnowbell

Looking at BL, is there anything wrong with 103? Based on units that are left, it seems to be the better one ? West sun to kitchen and walls, kitchen can have a good view.

tanjhj

Looking at the 3D model, 131 and 129 seems to be closer to opposite block. How about FS aspect for 103? anybody know?

i would still say seek a FS master for their professional views. good FS is one thing , whether u can suit the FS of the house is another.

After seeing my FS master fren, i found out the better FS unit is not suitable for me. and have to settle for an Average FS one.

103 house is bad as per a FS report from a 2 FS master engaged by a forumer (assume he not lying).

Luck is in period (dun take it personal) as a good man can be in bad luck and a bad man can be in good luck.

however positive attitude can reduced a bad luck period impact on his life while a negative attitude will worsen the person in a bad luck period. Vice versa for good luck ppl with bad attitude will reduce the rewards and duration while a good attitude will lengthen the good luck period and increase the reward.

FS ranking basic for everyone is 1st destiny 2nd luck period 3rd FS 4th Charity 5th knowlede

we cannot choose 1st and 2nd only 3rd and below can be changed from our actions, thoughts and behaviours. so 2nd ranked luck will lead you to 3rd ranked FS but 3rd rank FS cannot lead you to good luck but reduced you bad luck and maximise your good luck that is dued to you in destiny. Basically if you are destined to have 1 million dollar but luck and bad FS wasted 50% off hence you get only 500k. FS will help is to try push up the 50% wastage to maybe 30-40% so you can get 600-700k instead of 500k.

"I know that when I teach or write about this topic, I can make world events as well as our private lives appear directly hinged to our surroundings and the non-obvious metaphysical impact. Yet, in truth feng shui only ranks third in importance from a Taoist perspective.

Before your environment can be considered, pure destiny has the biggest influence. If it is not your destiny to be Bill Gates, then all the prosperity remedies will not catapult you into his league. Some people have spectacular destinies that are enhanced by good feng shui or flourish in spite of negative influences. But your personal feng shui can alter your destiny in more subtle ways. If it is your destiny to get married, then our cache of romance remedies might speed up the wedding date.

Next comes "luck" or free will. According to Taoist philosophy there is a margin of free will that can override the limits of your environment or even destiny. On a mundane level, we see this happening all the time. A child grows up in a poor, crime-ridden neighborhood but defies the odds and excels or becomes an over-achieving model citizen. Free will; it can happen.

Feng Shui (your total environment, of seen and unseen influences) is third on the list in terms of how your life is formed and altered. We often say that a person comes from "good genes" or a "good family," but maybe in the future we will even attribute success to the "good feng shui upbringing." Just a couple months ago, the Los Angeles Times ran an article about a small town in Korea where several high ranking politicians were born. It is just a humble little area, and yet it produced some of the most successful men in their country. This little town has now become a tourist spot, where many come to speculate about how the houses, mountains, and grave sites affected these well-known government leaders. Years before I ever heard of this mysterious topic, I marveled at how a disproportionately large number of talented world-class music legends came from England (Beatles, Stones, Elton John, David Bowie, the Who....and the list goes on.) Whole geographic areas can posses their own feng shui, not just individual homes.

After the feng shui influence, spiritual practices and conscious living will affect our lives and well-being too. As an example, if someone lives in an environment that could incite drug-taking, a person could still muster enough inner strength in their consciousness and spiritual practices to not succumb to the undermining forces or temptation of the environment.

Destiny, luck, feng shui, and conscious living have created who you are. You can't control your destiny a whole lot, but the other influences can definitely be harnessed and directed towards more positivity and success."

Article Source: Destiny, Luck and Then Feng Shui

tanjhj

Sure can get a unit but
  2. With no wind
  3. facing the sun
  4. low level

positive and resilient attitude is the 1st step to better luck. However i still suggest you seek a good FS master ($100-150) to help you select a good FS unit that suit your bazi.

however no harm try to get the best crop of the average FS unit lah. try not to get the worst of the average or the worst of the worst correct?

like me, wana get mercedes but left lexus but cannot choose it. only can drive toyota else will be stressed by the petrol consumption and monthly instalment.

tanjhj

still can just a high unit and a unit that suit your bazi, like that means luck not that bad loh. real bad luck means no help no advice like my fren, really is a begger in singapore city

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.