May BTO 2012

your18

huishann, i guess you should check out the available units and the floor levels, then ask for opinions.
fyi, units 278,276 and 270 has only low floors left.

i will be choosing a unit on the 1st oct.
at 1st i thought i had no chance to select a unit after looking at my Q number.
what is yours will be yours. =)

just saw that your selection will be today, all the best

tanjhj

i dun look at 4 room for i getting 3 room. just started looking at mt 4 room and find 280, 286 284 still have some nice high floors not taken. maybe wanna take a look to see if there is any blocked views for them.

Cloudsz

Just had my selection this morning and I'm so happy to get my first choice! :D

It'll be good to have your desire units in mind and quickly select an unit during your HDB appointment as the lady we spoke to say they have a time frame to keep to and can cut queue if the couple infront takes a long time to decide.

Good luck to the rest of you who have not select your unit. If there aren't many units that fit your requirements, go for the one with many amenities. :)

huishann

huishann, i guess you should check out the available units and the floor levels, then ask for opinions.
fyi, units 278,276 and 270 has only low floors left.

i will be choosing a unit on the 1st oct.
at 1st i thought i had no chance to select a unit after looking at my Q number.
what is yours will be yours. =)

just saw that your selection will be today, all the best

cause i don't really have a specific preference for MT. that's why im asking based on levels. Haha yap today, after soooo long. thanks a lot !!

farmer71

Just had my selection this morning and I'm so happy to get my first choice! :D

It'll be good to have your desire units in mind and quickly select an unit during your HDB appointment as the lady we spoke to say they have a time frame to keep to and can cut queue if the couple infront takes a long time to decide.

Good luck to the rest of you who have not select your unit. If there aren't many units that fit your requirements, go for the one with many amenities. :)

Just back from my selection too. I really pays to have your desire unit in mind first. Every thing was done including payment in 45 min.

cheerypeaa

Just back from my selection too. I really pays to have your desire unit in mind first. Every thing was done including payment in 45 min.

congrats man! heavy stone in your heart finally dropped! hahaha! anyway I believe you chose 10C. hehe.

and does it mean that you won't be providing the daily status update from now on since you won't be able to know the Q number liao? pity those who haven't choose yet. lol. cos last time before my selection I used to look forward to your daily statistics update. Haha!

leslie_chow

Fengshui master contact?

i dun look at 4 room for i getting 3 room. just started looking at mt 4 room and find 280, 286 284 still have some nice high floors not taken. maybe wanna take a look to see if there is any blocked views for them.
tanjhj or other members. help pls.

does anyone have any good fengshui master contact? what is the charges like? advance appointment needed?

i am looking at kallang may bro, just wanna make sure the uint i am aiming now is good. thanks a lot

farmer71

does it mean that you won't be providing the daily status update from now on since you won't be able to know the Q number liao? pity those who haven't choose yet. lol. cos last time before my selection I used to look forward to your daily statistics update. Haha!

with farmer gone, i think this thread should be gg.. good luck guys

Not GGing so soon lor, if someone can provide me with the q number for each day. i can still provide the status update.

Half day gone and 16 unit taken liao.......

cheerypeaa

well... we can keep this thread going with interior design layout ideas for MT and BL... anyone got any good ideas?

Lol!! you so fast wanna think of the reno works for your home liao? Funny la! :D

Am still considering if i should engage a ID or be my own ID considering I already spent a bomb on my home.

ahzai66

Lol!! you so fast wanna think of the reno works for your home liao? Funny la! :D

Am still considering if i should engage a ID or be my own ID considering I already spent a bomb on my home.

not fast la, nice designs need to spend time to think one mah... somemore we are not professional... need even much more time

tanjhj

well... we can keep this thread going with interior design layout ideas for MT and BL... anyone got any good ideas?

ID already posted in this thread ealier

FS master whu needs can PM me. try get appt 1 day before ur selection but give him ur bazi at least few days ealier so he can do a detail calculations.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.