May BTO 2012

ahzai66

just drop him a sms. as long not too much questions shld be fine bah. if it is for ur current housing fs. u still gotta stay at ur home for nxt 4 yrs. u may wanna get him to take a look to boost ur home fs. he will gif u discount since u paid him for hdb selection n bazi analysis.

oic... ok will see how it goes, thanks bro

farmer71

Last Update as i no longer can see the selection q number:

As of today 4 room.
Total units :888
Unit still available : 252
Selection Q number : 829
total number of selected unit 888 - 252= 636
total number of drop out 829 - 636 = 193
% drop out is 193/829 x100% = 23.28%

Break down on Ethnic Quota :
Total
Malay : 158
Chinese :186
Others : 50

AT BL
Malay : 59
Chinese : 33
Other : 23

Worst case, the remaining 33 Chinese selected a unit in BL.
The last q number before quota for Chinese at BL is reach would be 829+33= 862

AT MT

Malay : 99
Chinese : 153
Other : 27

Worst case, the remaining 153 Chinese selected a unit in MT.
The last q number before quota for Chinese at MT is reach would be 829+153= 982

keithster

For the longest time.....never felt so relax when i received email from bto.sg

u selected already? which block u select?

the feeling is like after a big and long business in the toilet right?

KuroKnight

congrats to all those who have already selected especially to those who have done so recently :s42: I believe most of the readers here have actually "graduated" :s13:

should we actually open up a separate thread specially for KW (MT/BL) upcoming development and discussion there? :s22:;)

farmer71

Yes selected a unit yesterday......Not much chooses left.
So decide to face tanjhj unit, our FS master. Hopfully can get some +ve energy:s13:

tanjhj

Can join the facebook group of related sites for update. Bl already got a discussion group offering to upsate the construction progress with pics. Someone staying at dbss offer to upload pics

farmer71

congrats to all those who have already selected especially to those who have done so recently :s42: I believe most of the readers here have actually "graduated" :s13:

should we actually open up a separate thread specially for KW (MT/BL) upcoming development and discussion there? :s22:;)

can join the face book thread.

KuroKnight

Can join the facebook group of related sites for update. Bl already got a discussion group offering to upsate the construction progress with pics. Someone staying at dbss offer to upload pics

so nice of the person ah... we are already taking away their city view :s13: anyway, thx :)

farmer71

Some interesting statu update for Four Room BL and MT as of yesterday

BL
Total number of 4 room unit 412
Unit still available 61
% of unit still available 61/412 *100 = 14.81%
Officially there are only 33 unit left for Chinese.

MT
Total number of 4 room unit 476
Unit still available 191
% of unit still available 191/476 *100 = 40.13%
Officially there are Still 153 unit left for Chinese.

tanjhj

Yes selected a unit yesterday......Not much chooses left.
So decide to face tanjhj unit, our FS master. Hopfully can get some +ve energy:s13:

I m not fs master lah. What i know can be google or even basic fs books. In fs. It is not good to face other ppl face to face hence i dun recc 103. It is better to face other back than face in general aspect.

I understand u dun believe fs to certain degree mevertheless i hope 103 may uniquely suit u.

tanjhj

I just feel serenity while my gf who dun monitor bto felt excited n happy. Contrast greatly. Also seeing ur fav units taken up daily n exp of having told ur fav units is not suitable while a unit u dun like is more suitable can be a hard thing to digest.

KuroKnight

hey tanjhj, since most of us here are already done with selection, did ur fs master or in your own opinion, how do u find blk 107, 127 and 125? We have heard so much abt the rest but these 3 seems to be of less info in terms of fs or any other details.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.