MBS or RWS better ?

Unic0rn

Personally I prefer MBS is on the main island and easily accessible!

PaulLevesque

chiu wan to go casino huai dun go malaysia genting or cruise one.

huai pay $150 fee for nothing

machiam chiu didnt pay enuff tax? coe ? gst?
:cry:
Now still got cruise meh? They don't provide day trip anymore. Now need to stay a few days and very ex

Shion

Senior Mentor
Now still got cruise meh? They don't provide day trip anymore. Now need to stay a few days and very ex

AP, LW no more...last time a lot of uncles aunties like to chiong there...seen a lot of their super low ses behaviour there...

tank_t

Which one got more scantily dress chio bu?

feel like james bond nao.. hahaha

wisewise

MBS not so rowdy bah…. Personally preferred MBS, but tiagong MBS points very stingy as compared with RWS, parking redemption is not as good as RWS

106gunner

Have yet to step into MBS or RSW as I dun want to pay the levy

Though I have been to Malaysia and Macau casinos

N4E.SI

Oh I got it wrong
Premier platinum I think
Lowest tier is the premier bronze or something

any link to see wat level entitled to wat
moi wan to jiak the buffet

The $150 inclusive of food & drinks anot? If I hungry inside the casino, can order food? Inside got restaurants anot

last time I go overseas casino inside can jiak buffet one

jim889

The $150 inclusive of food & drinks anot? If I hungry inside the casino, can order food? Inside got restaurants anot

last time I go overseas casino inside can jiak buffet one

moi dunno neber tried.. their customer serbice bery poor. no explian to chiu wat chiu get.
tiagong sg casino cannot gib free benefits rike overseas casino
eg no free chips

but moi prefer eating insai rws.. rooks more affordable and more palatable to moi

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.