Pyromaster
They shld have cny surcharge
Waited 30mins for my order still not ready
Many people arguing with staffs
Feel bad for them lol
Yesterday the paya lebar outlet kena flooded with FT like crazy.Waited 30mins for my order still not ready
Feel bad for them lol
Wait got orders from outside drive-in at the road also
Yesterday the paya lebar outlet kena flooded with FT like crazy.
start snatching the food and pack herself.Come on la. Im quite a impatient person, today and ytd morning hungry, bring wife and baby go mcd makan. I also waited more than 30 mins for my order. I also no go pressure them or what, just wait la. Must understand ma, its cny, most workers choose not to work. So its understaff plus over order due to close of coffeeshop, surely will take abit longer time.
Today we at the potong pasir mcdonald. Got this girl (think 30 plus)
Wait until dulan, go in to the packing counter area and make noise. Then i think manager see, go do her order first. She actually go in again to the packing counter and start snatching the food and pack herself. Really sia suay.
That is why I went to LJS instead... so fast one...Waited 30mins for my order still not ready
Feel bad for them lol
Waa bruh 1.5hrs damn longi waited almost 1.5hrs at amk mcdonald
end up alot of people ask for refund then makan beside kopitiam
Waited 30mins for my order still not ready
Feel bad for them lol

You know back in the day the good places when.they see people waiting too long will offer them a cup of drink etcCome on la. Im quite a impatient person, today and ytd morning hungry, bring wife and baby go mcd makan. I also waited more than 30 mins for my order. I also no go pressure them or what, just wait la. Must understand ma, its cny, most workers choose not to work. So its understaff plus over order due to close of coffeeshop, surely will take abit longer time.
Today we at the potong pasir mcdonald. Got this girl (think 30 plus)
Wait until dulan, go in to the packing counter area and make noise. Then i think manager see, go do her order first. She actually go in again to the packing counter and start snatching the food and pack herself. Really sia suay.
u r saying the manager or the customer herself go to the packing counter to snatch e food?Today we at the potong pasir mcdonald. Got this girl (think 30 plus)
Waa bruh 1.5hrs damn long
Can refund back ar?