rharish_21
Just ordered one 16gb Pro version from Lazada for 555. But its a china set, we need to install the google play services.
SGD $555? when will you be receiving it ? please give us a review / how the actual phone work ..
just curious ... for these PRC phones, if buy from PRC or Malaysia, their LTE bandwidths can be used in SG / overseas - Europe ?
will the box state the actual bandwidth which it will support?
So far what I heard and read is mx4 pro supports fdd lte bands 3 & 7 out of the box without any issues. So it doesn't matter whether we buy from Malaysia or China.
Only thing is as I mentioned it doesn't come with google play services.
It's still a decent price, but probably not much reasons for me to upgrade from my MX4.Meizu MX4 Pro price is out officially on Meizu FB (Malaysia)
16G - MYR $1499 (Official)
32G - no official statement as yet ( but if based on MX4, maybe MYR $1699 ?)
now you know the price, do you think it is still worth buying ?
Do let us know how is the phoneJust ordered one 16gb Pro version from Lazada for 555. But its a china set, we need to install the google play services.
Both have the same bands but the Malaysia one will most likely come with the international firmwareSGD $555? when will you be receiving it ? please give us a review / how the actual phone work ..
just curious ... for these PRC phones, if buy from PRC or Malaysia, their LTE bandwidths can be used in SG / overseas - Europe ?
will the box state the actual bandwidth which it will support?
buy officially from retail stores in malaysia, then got warranty...
I also getting from Malaysia but hoping Meizu will have authorized dealer in the Johor / JB area .... really dun wana spend 3-4 hours driving up to KL ...
so far the 6 authorized dealers all in the "same area" ... my guess is that they will expand ...
MEIZU Malaysia Hi Xiao, currently its at Shah alam we'll have 6 additional service centers up by first quarter of 2015. - from Meizu Malaysia FB
VIVO malaysia & Huawei Malaysia does have other dealer outlets in other states (in addition to KL)
You don't have any relatives in Malaysia? Can buy from lazada then ship to their home.![]()

1st quarter can also mean Apriljust confirmed liao ..
No need to drive all the way up to KL ...

if got JB service centre + the fx rate for ringgit now, really this phone can buy ald lolMeizu MX4 tops AnTuTu's list of top Android phones for 2014
if the normal version can top AnTuTU, i wonder how the "PRO" version performance will be ...