Mens Facial Thread...

lfrdtoh

hi i am using loreal anti sebum deep cleansing foam with gentle exfoliating beads. the directions says that it is suitable for daily use. Can i use it as a face wash, twice a day? or use as exfoliator?

Wryer

you very high end 1 hor? :o

try using St Ives Mineral Firming Clay. :D

No rah. :o :(

Just that I had good experience with Clinique and Zirh. And I think Lab Series is in the league too.

Now old liao, need to spend money to protect my already naturally-buanged face. :(

Mido.Ban

:s12: will try! i think blackheads and whiteheads are the worst things

wahh!! alot lehh.. i about the same about also.. i just have alot of moisturisers and face wash/scrub..use abit then buy new one.. tried all nothing works for my acne skin..

my one even more...buy a lot never use..:(

wa liao i still schooling leh,where got money is my mother pay one lor

FireHobbit

don over do to take care of u face... try to stick to certain prod and don keep changin as u skin may become sensetive..

Ericulf

sry if this qns have been posted before but it's really hard to keep track 36 pages of post..

i haave some acne scars and pimple prone. some recommend aloe vera.. but is it a cream or the real aloe vera? does it have the same effect as moisturizers?

btw.. i have also very oily skin..

any product to recommend?

Propanone

aloe vera gel thats sold in tubes. if u have aloe vera at home also can extract yourself lar..
aloe vera gel can be used as a moisturiser too.. it's soothing to the skin. u see that alot of sunblocks, face cream etc got 'aloe vera' inside also/
i dab on my pimple scars and i find that the redness will subside and the darker marks lighten abit.

batichua7

Lab series??

I went to WhatHeWants in The Cathay, the sales girl said that it is for sensitive skin, facial wash, toner, moisturer for oily skin is like 30 odd each... total will be kind like 100++...

I asked if got any small size to try 1st, she says no worries... haha....

No worries mean got small sample to try 1st la? Haha.

Amalamia

arghh...i got pimples between my eyebrows,and acne at the chin...can anyone help me ? anythings that can save my face?

ALX222

hey guys..some part of my face tends to be itchy and turns red easily..is there anything i can do to improve moi face condition?? thx

lfrdtoh

hey has anyone tried the loreal men expert Hydra Energetic Anti-Dullness Moisturising Gel Cream? is it a moisturiser?

and i have slightly oily skin, can i use it?

Propanone

hey guys..some part of my face tends to be itchy and turns red easily..is there anything i can do to improve moi face condition?? thx

gosh, sounds like eczema... u want to see a doctor first?

if not u may try a light moisturiser to ease the dryness.. maybe cetaphil which caters to sensitive skin

hey has anyone tried the loreal men expert Hydra Energetic Anti-Dullness Moisturising Gel Cream? is it a moisturiser?

and i have slightly oily skin, can i use it?

doesnt the name say it all? :s22:
slightly oily skin should be okay bah if u dun have pimple skin.

cloynx

I have a bottle of Biotherm Homme line peel for men's
50ml, opened in June 08, used twice, doesn't suit my skin.
Selliing it at $50, if interested PM me. :p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.