Mens Facial Thread...

matejakezman

SEvsNK said:
Can buy a cheap toner and moist from NTUC ma, u really that bad meh :o
Exp products doesnt mean good u know :)
no la, just sometimes duno y gt outbreaks concentrated at particular areas.
must be raging hormones.

SEvsNK

matejakezman said:
no la, just sometimes duno y gt outbreaks concentrated at particular areas.
must be raging hormones.
U got go facial? Maybe that part inside is dirty, needed to be extracted

matejakezman

SEvsNK said:
U got go facial? Maybe that part inside is dirty, needed to be extracted
last time have, now no more.

yea lor, i hand itchy go squeeze the pores den got the yellow dirt come out. :s16:

Darknights

My sis got me a bottle of moisturizer from skinfood. Big big bottle.. 10 bucks Cheap and good. Anyway, anyone went to the labseries counter in taka before? :)

xsashimix

went pass watsons jus now, saw the recommended L'OREAL Men's Expert cleanser, moisturiser, etc. anyone tried any of that series, any feedback?

Bishio

u guys shld try the oxy acne wash....i using quite effective for killing and preventing pimples...

furyoo

Can someone tell me if there's any product for guys to reduce eyebags. I ask because every time I meet people they say I must have not slept the night before.

Civician

bro, i just called, they shifting to tanjong pagar soon, wanted to book for an appt this few day but she said this few day rather pack saded.. but overall sound friendly and helpful think shld be a gd experience :)

SEvsNK said:
K guys, sorry for late reply, very busy lately :o

Heres the add, 1 rochor centre #02-508. Alight from Bugis MRT 5 mins walkin distance. Its the green hdb building.
For the office no is 62977718, and yes, u dun have to buy packages from her.
Excellent service :)

saigonblack

Civician said:
bro, i just called, they shifting to tanjong pagar soon, wanted to book for an appt this few day but she said this few day rather pack saded.. but overall sound friendly and helpful think shld be a gd experience :)

Oh, anyone knows the address of the new place in TP and when they shifting please post here. It will be much closer to my office and can go down straight

SEvsNK

Civician said:
She very the talkative 1 :s13:

SEvsNK

sCuzzZy said:
anybody tried? how is it? price wise and result wise?

been wanting to go try out acne removal or something.
I went to face of man way before i went to my frens facial center, I went to the AMK branch that time, they din push for any packages also but i feel sumtimes they dun do a good job during the extraction, it feels like rushed.

Now at my current facial center, i feel like taking too LONG! :s13: Its feels so torturous. Its like she enjoys seeing me in pain. :crazy:

sCuzzZy

cool.

thats the place you've been recommending yes.

awesome result?

how about the price?

does it work like "8 sessions to complete the whole process" kinda thing?

SEvsNK

saigonblack said:
Oh, anyone knows the address of the new place in TP and when they shifting please post here. It will be much closer to my office and can go down straight
U came back from China already?

SEvsNK

sCuzzZy said:
cool.

thats the place you've been recommending yes.

awesome result?

how about the price?

does it work like "8 sessions to complete the whole process" kinda thing?
Result may varies, becus it really depends on how u take care of ur skin after facial also :)

And theres no package and no "must" to buy her products. Go once and tell us how u feel back here.

sCuzzZy

neat. but seems like they're moving and pretty much fully booked. tsk.

and where to get the TDF lightening serum. scars are ugly. makes one less confident :(

joanne00

SEvsNK said:
Now at my current facial center, i feel like taking too LONG! :s13: Its feels so torturous. Its like she enjoys seeing me in pain. :crazy:
hey SEvsNK, your current facial center is the one u mentioned at rochor centre?
btw, how much is the facial?

Civician

joanne00 said:
hey SEvsNK, your current facial center is the one u mentioned at rochor centre?
btw, how much is the facial?
yea now still at Rochor, called yesterday her name is Carey, she said they will be shifting to TP near next week, as for charges, $60-$80 depending on condition, you guys and girls can call her and clarify any queries. 6297-7718 just say intro by ALEX :p

SEvsNK

Civician said:
yea now still at Rochor, called yesterday her name is Carey, she said they will be shifting to TP near next week, as for charges, $60-$80 depending on condition, you guys and girls can call her and clarify any queries. 6297-7718 just say intro by ALEX :p
She told u my name?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.