dept store have already rite?
like compass point and tampines mal got isetan/BHG
A cheaper alternative: Cleanz Facial Wash from NSC.
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2202596
sarpork you. cheap cheap buy from distro also 5.50 per bottle
but they got sell bigger bottle haha use until i siao
foam type is better for the skin becuase there will be less friction produce better ur face and ur hand. the air bubbles glides across ur skin. gel type will produce more friction lor as friction will cause fine lines. if u read carefully those gel type also ask consumer to mix the gel with water till foamy then apply on face.
heya guys,
Pls help me to solve a problem here..
I've got very oily skin. Like, if i wash my face, around 10mins, it will be oily once again. Can anyone recommend me any kind of facewash that will effectively make my face skin not so oily? It' quite disgusting when i can wipe the oil off using my hands, and see my fingers oily oily..
Also, my blackheads are really horrendous. I've used pore packs, but they only remove those small small one. Do i have to go for facial to remove them stubborn ones? Is there anyway to ONCE AND FOR ALL dun make them grow back? Heard there's pore tightening. What's that?
TIA!
heya guys,
Pls help me to solve a problem here..
I've got very oily skin. Like, if i wash my face, around 10mins, it will be oily once again. Can anyone recommend me any kind of facewash that will effectively make my face skin not so oily? It' quite disgusting when i can wipe the oil off using my hands, and see my fingers oily oily..
Also, my blackheads are really horrendous. I've used pore packs, but they only remove those small small one. Do i have to go for facial to remove them stubborn ones? Is there anyway to ONCE AND FOR ALL dun make them grow back? Heard there's pore tightening. What's that?
TIA!
are u all using any shokobutsu product?
that time channel 8 that actor got advertise..
the huang junxiong that one good boh? cause i need a rather strong oil control for my face as my oil keep coming de.. what else of product do u all recommend?