Propanone

dept store have already rite?

like compass point and tampines mal got isetan/BHG

Propanone

haha. not sure. u can ask in EDMW.. but i think all dept stores have, no?

if not town sure have, Metro at paragon?

actym-

sarpork you. cheap cheap buy from distro also 5.50 per bottle
but they got sell bigger bottle haha use until i siao

Yup, but i only have the standard size since i got it from National Skin Centre. :)

pillz-

foam type is better for the skin becuase there will be less friction produce better ur face and ur hand. the air bubbles glides across ur skin. gel type will produce more friction lor as friction will cause fine lines. if u read carefully those gel type also ask consumer to mix the gel with water till foamy then apply on face.

i tot gel type is better for sensitive skin cos no soap?

wweixian

heya guys,

Pls help me to solve a problem here..

I've got very oily skin. Like, if i wash my face, around 10mins, it will be oily once again. Can anyone recommend me any kind of facewash that will effectively make my face skin not so oily? It' quite disgusting when i can wipe the oil off using my hands, and see my fingers oily oily..

Also, my blackheads are really horrendous. I've used pore packs, but they only remove those small small one. Do i have to go for facial to remove them stubborn ones? Is there anyway to ONCE AND FOR ALL dun make them grow back? Heard there's pore tightening. What's that?

TIA!

The Reporter

are u all using any shokobutsu product?
that time channel 8 that actor got advertise..
the huang junxiong that one good boh? cause i need a rather strong oil control for my face as my oil keep coming de.. what else of product do u all recommend?

tinydot

heya guys,

I've got very oily skin. Like, if i wash my face, around 10mins, it will be oily once again. Can anyone recommend me any kind of facewash that will effectively make my face skin not so oily? It' quite disgusting when i can wipe the oil off using my hands, and see my fingers oily oily..

Also, my blackheads are really horrendous. I've used pore packs, but they only remove those small small one. Do i have to go for facial to remove them stubborn ones? Is there anyway to ONCE AND FOR ALL dun make them grow back? Heard there's pore tightening. What's that?

TIA!

for a start, get those better facial men wash, e.g LAB series, clinque, biotherm homme, etc. After washing, it's important to use toner and moisturizer, do not skip these steps. are you in ur puberty age? it could be a factor becoz no matter how much you clean, those oil will surely come out, but it will get better once you're older. also change ur diet, avoid those oily food whenever u can. try not to use those oil blotters as ur face will secrete more oil when you use it, it's a natural counteract. likewise dun wash ur face more than 3 times a day, if more than that figure, wash with plain water only.

blackheads are stucked sebum in ur pores that are oxidised. this is a headache which im still facing now even though im a working adult. if u really concern, go to NSC or those facial centre but results will vary from person to person.

xspace

recently got Natio stuff as gift.. I heard it's good...

I will be switching from clinique to biotherm soon... :)

Layers

heya guys,

TIA!

now using menscience facial wash, neutrogena toner and loreal moisturizer

take away up to 50% of my usual facial oil

good for its price, its cheap for the toner and moisturizer and now watson got 20% discount, might hoot 1 yr supp;y haha

got 1 lab series moisturizer and menscience toner to try try, just try once nia to comapre the effect, too ex liao, student cant afford to use it long term

Minerva

are u all using any shokobutsu product?
that time channel 8 that actor got advertise..
the huang junxiong that one good boh? cause i need a rather strong oil control for my face as my oil keep coming de.. what else of product do u all recommend?

shokobutsu make my skin very dry after the wash...

masa

i am using menscience facial wash, toner and the acne therapy lotion.
Dun really like the toner feeling.
The acne spot repair cream .. too strong .. makes the face red.

Anyone got better acne therapy regiem to recommend??

xinping

actually is it alright to mix brands?

im using neutregena mens facial wash and body shop toner. thats all.

im thinking of getting moisturizer. any to intro?

after my facial wash finish, i think i wanna change to something else too lolzzz

jemstar

is labseries de items good for guys ? i mean like to help clear dirt and unclog pores..along with aid to recover from blemishes ? wanna know so i can try a few products there to see the effect on myself too =)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.