Milo's TA discussion and sharing thread

gensity

come come share sph chart. saw someone mention buying 4.5 but today drop to 4.24 liao...

Milo-Dino

Ok. I rephrase.

Not as weak as May 2011 and 2010......:s13:

Anyway, I huat in May and June. Lots of CDs.......LOL!!!
good... keep your portfolio la....

u get good passive income leh.... better than so many of us.....
with the regular dvd.. u can continue averaging.... huat ahhhhh

remy3413

sic what to buy...

ezra closed $1...

yoma closed 79.5c... ugly sia...

STX OSV, don't say i biased LOL but valuations are very cheap

I know base on TA doesn't look good, but I am going with my FA

Premium OSV like STX should have higher multiples than smaller caps like ASL, Nam Cheong

So far no news from middle east that's why people are moving out from cyclics, but as far as monetary easing continues, i view them as cheap for a longer term perspective

And to be honest, Ezra is attractive also, i made a mistake and let emotions take over me (slapping myself real hard now)

0.8 P/B looks undervalued to me compared to Ezion, I feel Ezion is a bubble

Sinkie

No more........updated signature oredi.......:(:(:(

Jin sad......I killed the goose that lay golden eggs.......:(

Nvm, you have many gooses lah..

Can set up goose meat rice stall Liao. Think it this way, you sell your m1 to someone, that someone benefited with dividend and capital gain now. Good karma

Sinkie

Wah don't scare me leh 54c..:eek:
I holding 130 lots at slightly above 54c ... Considering to load more but market sentiment like no good :s22:

Q2tb7qT.png

sorry, about 56 for thaibev

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.