i thought whole market is weak in May?
somehow i feel ezra like oversold already leh...haha..
kns... your weight very heavy...mati riao lah.
behkan stock.
btw, i vested; so sort of jinxed it too.
kns... your weight very heavy...
i just cut liao at 80c.... probably going to chiong up soon...
really meh??Last year May quite strong......
really meh??
I remember i died in may last year...

good... keep your portfolio la....Ok. I rephrase.
Not as weak as May 2011 and 2010......
Anyway, I huat in May and June. Lots of CDs.......LOL!!!
sic what to buy...Cyclics are cheap to me at the moment
sic what to buy...
ezra closed $1...
yoma closed 79.5c... ugly sia...
good... keep your portfolio la....
u get good passive income leh.... better than so many of us.....
with the regular dvd.. u can continue averaging.... huat ahhhhh
u sold M1 liao right....I shall consider......![]()
sic what to buy...
ezra closed $1...
yoma closed 79.5c... ugly sia...
u sold M1 liao right....
so still got $1060/month?
No more........updated signature oredi.......
Jin sad......I killed the goose that lay golden eggs.......![]()
Wah don't scare me leh 54c..
I holding 130 lots at slightly above 54c ... Considering to load more but market sentiment like no good![]()