you still need to acknowledge...normally can acknowledge through phonecall, but if call back, cannot, then log on to ns.sg and acknowledge at mymanning there.

My feeling is more like he was shocked he needs to even encounter such thing cause maybe he is PES E and he thought PES E wouldn't tio such thing.why so difficult juz to acknowledge? dun have the singpass, just go apply. one-time effort, saves u all the time spent posting here.
some peeps juz got the 'dun know, dun care' attitude.
hahah i also kena the stand by... sian
i on standby the second one for this yr...
third one should (predicted/expected) be end of the yr with free present include second ict this yr...more sian![]()
what do u think are chances of us being recalled for mob? lol..
Mobs usually are activated once every 2-3 yrs for most units so if you haven't been called up for ages, be prepared for 1 lo.
oh i see.. i just ORDed last year.... so maybe won't kena.. but i dun mind going back.. can catch up with my army frens...![]()
what do u think are chances of us being recalled for mob? lol..
could be high chance since the mob is longer than usual
bring heavy stuffs back![]()
u going to everything on, when u take public transport? hahajust curious... carry FBO how to take public transport? can wear the field pack over the LBV? since the fieldpack confirm full with the 7 items plus helmet...
u going to everything on, when u take public transport? haha

yea unwanted attentionjust FBO minus the helmet... hahahah.. confirm attract attention from chio bu... heheh![]()
just curious... carry FBO how to take public transport? can wear the field pack over the LBV? since the fieldpack confirm full with the 7 items plus helmet...
later u see all the passengers gave u lots of breathing spaces