Mini USB Desktop Fish Tank

yongping79

I’m so sorry !!! I see the goldfish so cute looking at me like begging me to buy it.... so I bought ....

Oops

I saw two German ram but very ugly black and white so I never buy.

Bought a plant as well and goldfish food

chuakboon

I’m so sorry !!! I see the goldfish so cute looking at me like begging me to buy it.... so I bought ....

Oops

Actually what quality in fish u like

Perhaps I can state and we can recommend

KnightDroid

Haha lazy la. I don really take pic de

Recently got this feel go back into large aquarium but then yea house no space also

45cm tall 60cm 2ft custom tank. You can house more, water parameter will be close to 2.5ft tank. You can opt for 3ft then put your old tank below.

KnightDroid

Oops

They are not ugly, they turn black when someone scares them. Their fin can reflect light depending on what type of Ram you get.

The goldfish will not survive if water condition is not right. If they get past one week, its safe already.

Grimz79

Oops

Er, what size goldfish did you buy? I really don't think that tank is meant for goldfish. Do seriously consider buying a bigger tank for the sake of the fish. Also, hope you bought dechlorinator for the tap water which I assume you will be using to fill the tank with. You can't use water straight from tap to fill your tank, you gotta treat the water first.

As for the plant, what plant did you buy?

yongping79

I bought the very small round white and red goldfish

It was looking at me longingly ..... so cute

yongping79

Er, what size goldfish did you buy? I really don't think that tank is meant for goldfish. Do seriously consider buying a bigger tank for the sake of the fish. Also, hope you bought dechlorinator for the tap water which I assume you will be using to fill the tank with. You can't use water straight from tap to fill your tank, you gotta treat the water first.

As for the plant, what plant did you buy?

The fish about the size of the German ram leh

**** I never buy the what dechlorinator

The plant is ... dunno what plant

Later I take all pictures

chuakboon

The fish about the size of the German ram leh

**** I never buy the what dechlorinator

The plant is ... dunno what plant

Later I take all pictures

German is more or less that size le

Goldfish got potential grow bigger

Grimz79

I bought the very small round white and red goldfish

It was looking at me longingly ..... so cute

Maybe when you have set everything up post a pic.

Remember, if you using tap water to fill your tank the water should be treated before using. Drop by the fish shop and ask to buy a bottle of dechlorinator.

KnightDroid

Maybe when you have set everything up post a pic.

Remember, if you using tap water to fill your tank the water should be treated before using. Drop by the fish shop and ask to buy a bottle of dechlorinator.

Yah man, TS you better do that, else defeat the purpose of creating a thread.

Actually koi fish really nice if u have pond

I saw, I saw the pond...lol. dun tempt me. Will need to concrete create fake stones etc. technically possible.

yongping79

The water i use from the aquarium ... should be ok right ??

So how often i should feed the fish ? 3 times a day ? Change water once everyday ?

the goldfish is swimming happily at his new house:)

i think the plant a bit too big ?

c01d374c-03e9-4875-85d1-94aeaaa185b1.jpg

39d244c3-4668-4009-b372-e141184edc05.jpg

dc29d4ed-88e3-4be4-a7ed-06d9d760a679.jpg

6036f1e1-d247-4df9-bdcf-5b6b4e85303d.jpg

xKomon

Poor fish... very small space leh

Sent from Moi phone lah using GAGT

KnightDroid

The water i use from the aquarium ... should be ok right ??

So how often i should feed the fish ? 3 times a day ? Change water once everyday ?

the goldfish is swimming happily at his new house:)

i think the plant a bit too big ?

IMG]https://i.postimg.cc/bJRcGKRK/c01d374c-03e9-4875-85d1-94aeaaa185b1.jpg[/IMG]

IMG]https://i.postimg.cc/tJrKkWwk/39d244c3-4668-4009-b372-e141184edc05.jpg[/IMG]

IMG]https://i.postimg.cc/63cg6CWK/dc29d4ed-88e3-4be4-a7ed-06d9d760a679.jpg[/IMG]

IMG]https://i.postimg.cc/mkrqPhkH/6036f1e1-d247-4df9-bdcf-5b6b4e85303d.jpg[/IMG]

The plant will rot if you never feed her.

1 time a day, the lionheart is very greedy. Simi sai also eat. You dun appreciate this until you see the lionheart eat sai. Stamina challenging because no place to rest there. They dun move about all the time, there must be place to hide and rest.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.