Moi office accounts girl also bought a 950k resale at henderson leecently.

jericho75

Jericho ah Jericho, salary is not everything.

my collleague salary only 6/7k but recently bought lentor condo 1.9million. His laopeh is rich, can lend him cash pay in full. I think many people in Singapore is the same.

confidence for the future

How many chances of ppl parents lending to buy? Parents in Malaysia so have to sell a rubber plantation just to lend her buy a hdb?

jericho75

Can teach me how to over commit?
Salary 3.5k want to buy 950k resale with maximum loan of 75%. Possible?

max loan is like 712k?

ok lah if you confidence for the future. for folks like moi that seen bad days in the late 90s. i will not commit so much.

hachi

hachi

daddy‘s money…nothing new :ROFLMAO:
Err no.... He live in rental hdb and dad pass on when he was quite young... His mum hdb have to find mp push the loan higher as they were low income..

He just said he cannot let people look down. Wife also 30 plus when married and no savings kind of dino bu.

Sold their first bto and progress to condo.

Me sold my first bto and progress to free 2nd bto... Haiz...

jericho75

Same... Like I mentioned, my ex colleague household income lower than me... Live condo drive C class... I live fully paid bto and drive fully paid coe car..

ok lah. enjoy first

Milodrink

if jobless no need go town. stay everywhere also same.

Agree more or less about same lor.

Maybe 30mins more to save 100k can lah.

U think every weekend go ION Prada LV shop and buy new belt and bag meh.

Sinkies every weekends is stay home rest for Monday slogging

jericho75

Ya... Different enjoyment... He just likes people saying he got high networth...

Late forties with 600-700k loan... No joke...

if 20s and 30s time is ok. 40s time when AI starts leeplacing jobs see u scared or not.

jumpthepig

Err no.... He live in rental hdb and dad pass on when he was quite young... His mum hdb have to find mp push the loan higher as they were low income..

He just said he cannot let people look down. Wife also 30 plus when married and no savings kind of dino bu.

Sold their first bto and progress to condo.

Me sold my first bto and progress to free 2nd bto... Haiz...
if so… then maybe their retirement saving all in condo liao… Both OA wipe out…All extra saving all go to Benz :ROFLMAO:

When they become old, they will just downgrade to HDB someday then live and spend SGD overseas after retire- problem solved.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.