The_Davis

I Quadrant
Mandarin Oriental Singapore
Singapore Pools
Tung Le
I think this time not much placement ads. I can't remember if there's any other brands besides these 4.
Iquadrant lol

they still got face to be in this show that talks about scammer?

cosmothecat

I Quadrant
Singapore Pools
Tung Le
I think this time not much placement ads. I can't remember if there's any other brands besides these 4.
AXS app also got product placement

Yuripa

Iquadrant lol

they still got face to be in this show that talks about scammer?
The boss of iq acted in the movie as well. Not 1 second calefare but got a whole scene the focus was on her.

mocax

never follow singapoe movie scene.... didn't even know they're making this movie... :frown:

soulblader_89

I Quadrant
Singapore Pools
Tung Le
I Quadrant zeh zeh is the chioest in the whole show

23P5s7k.png

Scp173

His movie lik cmi alrdy leh

The ah girl go army and the durian movie all i watch less den halfway i close liao, lucky all is watch online dun need spend $

His movie now not funny to watch liao
The long long time ago 2 was still ok got some very funny part

Nakedtoes

Only extremely low ses ppl will watch this rubbish.. Paid money to watch advertisement... Is dumb until cannot dumb liaoz. At the lowest ever level.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.