Money not enough 3

Yuripa

Chances are if you don't go cinema to watch it, give you free watch at home you also won't spend more than 10-15 minutes on it.

I'm glad that I watched it nonetheless since I did enjoy it but probably not in a way that Jack Neo intended it to be.

HumJiBeng

Funny but only sinkies who appreciate low ses conversation will find its funny

Many sinkies like act atas. Cannot appreciate hokkien jokes

doppypoppy

Just came back from cinema and its easily the worst film I have ever watched

in front was promising, quite funny, then reach then middle part its was so draggy omg.

Yes I get it, Mark Lee char is horrible but also no need to spend over 45mins showing it

Then at the start where he strike lottery then suddenly he no money liao i was like huh where the money go to? His friends loan him money to settle ah long, then he strike 4D liao, then why like still so jialat?!

the alamak daughter in law also funny, she pregnant all the way sia like when mark lee
poor, got money, then kena caught, still pregnant!

then when xiang yun fell down go hospital, I jitao laugh sia, like wtf he using this again?!

already not a fan of jack neo films but this one I got hope then end up really waste time and money
Hahaha typical edwm mindset

Hate the show, but still go watch, no wonder Jack Neo laughing to the bank with box office hits

Same for election. Hate pap but still vote pap :ROFLMAO:

Thanks for the review anyway...

I will still go watch myself to find out how bad it is.... 🤣

eboy

Too lame. not funny enough. Very draggy

Standard drop compared to MNE 1. At least Ah Nan is more funny as the loanshark.

agent_719

I thought bring my house old people go watch they will like ..
end up they also kpkb say boring .. cham :spin:
Me rate it 1/5 , I from start expect crap production from JN
My oldies rate it 2/5

JN don’t need viewerships la.. all the ads can earn gao gao liao

chenaz

Can’t remember which movie or show previously. Too much advertisement watch already very sian one . Although is embedded into the show. But the feeling is like fk,

Cokacola

For a family movie I think it is well made lah, it is hard to find many local productions better than jack neo, try naming some

abrams75

Not too bad..relatable to current situation no doubt kinda of exaggeration.

Just for the laughter and some emotional scene other then that dun expect too much haha

s-ghost

For a family movie I think it is well made lah, it is hard to find many local productions better than jack neo, try naming some
have is have but no one is commercially successful like jack neo, for 25 years, NO ONE

alexsoon1984

Watched it on eve of CNY , in fact the dragon arrived while I was watching this movie. Come out of this movie only is CNY Dragon year.

Not too bad. Retain the local taste. But they spanned the money part really well. Mark Lee's daughter inside the movie very chio. My type. She is Nai Kan type. See long won't sian type.

Storyline is moral conscience vs brotherhood vs money

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.