Moomoo cash plus

sgdividends

The net deposits after you register, is counted.

So if you need to withdraw then 1st withdraw, then click register, then deposit.

I thought its net deposit AFTER the event start date is counted?

Meaning after event start date, withdraw first, then register, then deposit no use

revhappy

Meaning after event start date, withdraw first, then register, then deposit no use
No lah, the counter starts after you register. Already tried and tested.

sohguanh

The diagram show that but it seems they did not enforce as revhappy share it seem to start after you click Register. Then it is a system bug already reported by many readers in other forums. Why they report is they buay song other readers get.

wenguang

The diagram show that but it seems they did not enforce as revhappy share it seem to start after you click Register. Then it is a system bug already reported by many readers in other forums. Why they report is they buay song other readers get.
moral of story, dun share bug details so all are happy.

sgdividends

No lah, the counter starts after you register. Already tried and tested.
Thanks for sharing.
Have you received the 6.8% additional voucher yet or just based on the counter appearing?

Would be damn sian if at the end , no voucher and CSO say according to TNCs.

revhappy

Thanks for sharing.
Have you received the 6.8% additional voucher yet or just based on the counter appearing?

Would be damn sian if at the end , no voucher and CSO say according to TNCs.
I received during the previous round. For current round am in the process of withdrawing. I will register again around 22May and deposit 80k for another 40 days.

But if counter appears then pretty sure you are in!

revhappy

moral of story, dun share bug details so all are happy.
There are only a handful of people who can decipher all the T&C and take advantage of it. Even finfluencer Youtubers like Demi Zuang couldnt properly interpret the T&C, lol.

Also, this is not like credit card MS hack which could cost moomoo like 100ks of dollars.

In fact, this may not even be a bug, it may be a feature, the whole promotion starts from the point when you register for the promo. Hence I dont think this is such a big deal, people are making it out to be.

Sambuca78

Sohguan, actually what is the diff or is there any benefit from it?

I had 10k inside, i click on register then transfer more money in. Now i see all are in the 6.8% leh.

royalmix

I had 10k inside, i click on register then transfer more money in. Now i see all are in the 6.8% leh.
You are right! No diff if your balance is low, big diff if your balance is big and you dun have enough cash to topup, not willing to invest with big amount, or not willing to have balances not earning 6.8%!

revhappy

Let's say you already have 70k in before the start of campaign. You register and deposit only 10k, then only 50k of it will enjoy the promo and that too only 20 days.

But if you withdraw the 70k and then register and then deposit 80k, the entire 80k enjoys the promo for 40 days.

sohguanh

If you see the diagram illustration they use campaign start date to determine how much existing monies you have at that date not the time you click Register. Due to the bug ppl exploit, they withdraw all first then click Register that is the start date to count your incremental new funds.

xtinkz

Can one participate in the 6.8% promo more than once? i.e have completed and exited all position for 1st promo in Mar (and just exited), and now participate in the next 6.8% promo?

ntoken

yikes, site and portions of app which uses web transaction is down

revhappy

I hope this puts all the speculation to rest. It is a feature, not a bug. Read the part highlighted in red👇

Since additional deposits is whatever you deposit after the registration date, it doesn't matter what was the balance at the start of the campaign. Additional deposits= fresh funds should be >10k/50k/150k

The mistake which non savvy people make is the register immediately at the start of the campaign and then they withdraw and try to deposit again. In this case, the additional deposits takes into account the withdrawals. So the trick is to use the period between the start of the campaign and the registration date, to withdraw whatever you have in the account and then register and deposit again.
JaSJHgX.jpeg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.