Moomoo cash plus

dantom04

Har... surprisingly.. upon clicking onto my existing Apr tranche 6.8% promo page's top right corner T&C

It seems to show / revert back to the OLD T&C now and no longer the new T&C...

Hurray? LOL
Got add other lines in other wordings huh? Anyone got read the original TnC in detail huh?? ..confirmed no other changes right? 😆

revhappy

I checked with the CS, I will receive the coupon within 7 business days. Thanks for your efforts @royalmix and others who complained :)

But for people who withdrew and deposit back, I am not sure if they will qualify, maybe you can try checking with the CS?

revhappy

Now that they killed the promo for the people who never subscribed, are they going to restart the promo from a new date? I hope so, because I have emptied out one of my moomoo accounts and waiting 😊

royalmix

I checked with the CS, I will receive the coupon within 7 business days. Thanks for your efforts @royalmix and others who complained :)

But for people who withdrew and deposit back, I am not sure if they will qualify, maybe you can try checking with the CS?
I just receive reply from Moomoo informing me of the changed tnc and they request me to provide info on one matter.

revhappy

I just receive reply from Moomoo informing me of the changed tnc and they request me to provide info on the Banner "error" complain. I need time to write to protect our interest! Pls maintain the Banner is correct and tell CSO they are wrong based on the original tnc and workings of the system. I cannot help you if you cannot protect yourself. @rob1977
@rob1977 All the best, don't give up, show them the banner screenshot and tell them you relied on it.

sohguanh

Anyone using the 3day 15% coupon from the fund coin game? Got 5 altogether but haven’t use them.
Last time their fund coupon can use to buy safer fund like Fullerton Cash Fund now some coupon don't allow and they set higher minimum. So don't be tempted by the 15% which last only 3 days.

torrent06

Last time their fund coupon can use to buy safer fund like Fullerton Cash Fund now some coupon don't allow and they set higher minimum. So don't be tempted by the 15% which last only 3 days.
The one he’s asking about can be used for Cash Plus funds.

sohguanh

The one he’s asking about can be used for Cash Plus funds.
Then good use lor. I used to do that until later coupons don't allow me liao. Moomoo marketing team quite smart. Once they see you with them with alot monies means safe liao. So to attract new customers they dish out more offers. Of cuz I can withdraw to let them lure me back but some investment they really do better lah. E.g US fractional fees cheap. Webull stop giving me after use them one year. 50 cents fee for $5 trade who so stupid take up?

speedsonic

But I don’t see the 6.8% banner anymore. ;(

abit unfair it seems for those planning to subscribe, since is supposed to be until was it early Jul?

they're abit sketchy, dont deny. if you withdrew a large amt in between, you'll be denied interest like as if you never deposited. is a matter of whether you really have this amt of time.

sglandscape

abit unfair it seems for those planning to subscribe, since is supposed to be until was it early Jul?

they're abit sketchy, dont deny. if you withdrew a large amt in between, you'll be denied interest like as if you never deposited. is a matter of whether you really have this amt of time.
Your statement is not factually correct though? You still enjoy the interest of the fund, but not the bonus interest. If you compare this to FD, early withdrawal earns you close to zero interest, not even the underlying interest of the fund.

Also you can still subscribe for it, it's just not in the banner anymore after the hoohah and confusion for existing subscribers.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.