Moomoo cash plus

sohguanh

I don't mind the 10+60 days of waiting, but I am unhappy because I mention to them very clearly that I do not need to do anything after I do a cancellation for the withdrawal and they agree to register and settle it for me. The hassle of waiting for funds to come back and put back to fullerton cashplus and waiting for coupon and reapply I feel very tedious just for the $40 is not worth. I rather put the money in chocolate and earn 3.6% much easier.

Also very difficult to understand their English with the strong Chinese accent.
For me reverse last time IBKR CS English too cheem for me instead.

sohguanh

I don't understand why they can't just employ some locals especially for the channel 5.
For some it is the entire function outsourced to a separate company to handle then that company used their workers to work on the project.

sgdividends

This RSP very jialat because can't stack with old offline rewards and also can't get new offline rewards. And very troublesome to monitor so many weeks of rsp

yslvlys

This RSP very jialat because can't stack with old offline rewards and also can't get new offline rewards. And very troublesome to monitor so many weeks of rsp
Can set RSP at 3ksgd per week, then by 4th week will get 40 bucks liao? No need to monitor actually?

wutawa

Can set RSP at 3ksgd per week, then by 4th week will get 40 bucks liao? No need to monitor actually?
Min $2k per week to get max rewards in shortest time.
auto deduct from bank to buy. reward also cash (no expiry).

My rsp is $600 per week on fullerton sgd liquidity.

sgdividends

Is the RSP like giro? Will have bank fall below fee if empty?

Because if leave money in the bank kanna low interest rate and have mental load to top up on the rsp day. If leave in high interest bank account also have mental load to top up or lose interest from high interest account .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.