Moomoo cash plus

rob1977

It is not immediately I am quite sure. I reached 30 days screen show 0 last week but no monies credited. Past few days busy never check app. Now then saw it so it could be inside the Coupons already? Hmmmm it is about 2% same as NDP promo. The rest no sell since future next same promo they may also consider existing monies to reward loyal customers of Cash plus
Same. No notification. Must click to check. It takes another 3days to get redeemed to our account?

sohguanh

U deposited S$10k?

Yes for new incremental fund as previously NDP promo I already have existing monies in their Cashplus I don't like to put too much into a single investment instrument even if the rates are attractive. Those previous existing monies also enjoy the daily extra returns.

Same. No notification. Must click to check. It takes another 3days to get redeemed to our account?

Dunno if it is 3 days. 27 Dec 2023 I click to Use so I monitor how many days monies then arrive into our Universal Account.

sohguanh

Just to update the monies come in liao that is SUPER FAST! Yesterday night I tap Use today 4:50 PM monies arrive in Universal Account. I am not promoting moomoo but just to share my own experience when talk about monies they don't dilly dally super fast! Webull also quite fast. The slower brokers I dun wanna name becuz wait readers say I am biased.

Was it a coincidence those brokers who deal with monies super fast are China based ? Hmm....

rob1977

Any notification? For that cash voucher, I got no notification. I only check when I read ur post

sohguanh

Any notification? For that cash voucher, I got no notification. I only check when I read ur post
I didn't get any notification. I just do routine check on app for new promo and then accidentally found it inside Coupons

rob1977

Campaign period ending in few days time leh bro. Redeem takes t+2 leh bro then subscribe takes another t+2 leh bro.

Vincent_G

Whenever you see "net subscription amount", it means it will take withdrawal as negative. You need to withdraw before event starts, which is hard. I wonder how many put in 2 millions, nice to have free 1.5K. haha.

There is other promo like claiming the 90% xmas pack that mentions "deposit 30K", then you can withdraw and then deposit back.

kaya123

For 5.8%, need to be incremental from your recent highest value.
eg Nov'23 - 80K, need to topup 10K more to become min 90K to activate for 30 day 5.8%
eg Nov'23 - 80K, need to topup 50K more to become min 130K to activate for 60 day 5.8%

in the above case, if existing fund already have 80k, then top up another 10k, will the total of 90k enjoy 5.8% or just 80k? i am confused because the tnc says max 80k subscription can enjoy the rewards.

rob1977

in the above case, if existing fund already have 80k, then top up another 10k, will the total of 90k enjoy 5.8% or just 80k? i am confused because the tnc says max 80k subscription can enjoy the rewards.
I think existing one will also enjoy 5.8 and it's only 30 days as ur fresh fund just $10k

royalmix

Existing fund will get 5.8% but total cap at 80k. 10k needed to activate the promo for 30days

kaya123

Existing fund will get 5.8% but total cap at 80k. 10k needed to activate the promo for 30days

then if i want to activate promo for 60 days while i already have 80k existing funds, i need to top up another 50k which bring total subscription to 130k. Out of total 130k, only 80k enjoy 5.8% rewards? then EIR might be less than 5%.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.