Got sell own HDB become millionaire?i met a lot of ppl millionaire in singapore also around age 30 and below
some sell doors, some sell mooncake, some sell plants, some bought bitcoins, some do business
a lot of them low profile one
just take the money and enjoy life is the key
i got a feeling next time millionaire will be very common as hdb going to million.
the richest one is 35 this year he got 20-30m now due to crypto, he can spend 1 night 100k+
life is unfair one, i come in crypto market lateits over
Real rich wont even tell people they are rich. They are quiet rather than post on blog to gain fame to sell courses in future.once you stop patronizing their videos/posts
then see where they get 1 million
yep. if really the cash printer machine works. why bother to tell the whole world about it. unless the cash printer only works sometimes and not all the time. people who buy these courses are the real source of income for these folks.Real rich wont even tell people they are rich. They are quiet rather than post on blog to gain fame to sell courses in future.
Exactly. Might as well i earn quietly. Let other peeps know to snatch your pie? lolyep. if really the cash printer machine works. why bother to tell the whole world about it. unless the cash printer only works sometimes and not all the time. people who buy these courses are the real source of income for these folks.![]()
bingo. moi is printing at between 10 to 50% risk free. but moi no share details online one. wat for. narrow window of opportunity if everyone does it. later become like the wheel strategy where every me too finfluencer tout as the next big thing and end up being misused and abused.Exactly. Might as well i earn quietly. Let other peeps know to snatch your pie? lol
Seems this loophole been there for a while. Meantime let’s monitoryes if they tell you to invest into specific , but if general knowledge then no need. Many of them are skirting around the framework to avoid this
Hard truth and some edmw can only jelly in disbelief when more Sinkies become rich.Ya lor, a lot of secret low profile millionaires around. Came across too many liao
Only gullible edmwers still believe that sinkies median income is 5k a month
A lot of people made fortunes flipping properties, crypto, stocks. All of which are tax-free thanks to lack of tax on capital gains. No need declare profits as income also. Very happy to declare they are unemployed/low income people and enjoy all the govt subsidies and payouts, and at the same time enjoying huge tax-free profits
So many on YouTube and TikTok selling courses. So good to earn never see them go take bank loan and hoot the shares they recommend sure earn. They only want to sell course.
Saw on TikTokdisguised as mentorship. lol are strawberries or new gens that kg to believe in these ? lol