he will blame WP for making him lose deposit. he wouldn't have lost deposit if WP didn't contestIf no money, dont contest elections
Now lose deposit already, complain simi?
I hope this destroys him for good
No WP means pap 75%, ppp 15%, NSP 10%
he will blame WP for making him lose deposit. he wouldn't have lost deposit if WP didn't contestIf no money, dont contest elections
Now lose deposit already, complain simi?
I hope this destroys him for good
i see your point actually..Looking at this GE results, It’s not a bad thing to have 50% walkover
PAP back in power on nomination day
Maybe then Singaporeans wont vote out of fear but look more closely at the quality of candidates and how they can lend a voice in parliament
In 5 years time, GKY will be 70.Gan boyong also can win... so tat old reason not really valid? i tink sg still has too much boomers/new citizens tat boost MIW votes. giv abit angpow = votes secure.
nx gen can just suck it up and look forward to higher cost of living, gst, hdbs, etc.
Oppo should just consolidate... mosquito parties have 0 chance in sg.seniors wun giv them a chance de
lol you sure he not happy now? His goal is always to disrupt opposition. Who knows which side he is on?i think GMS very disappointed now. no more live video lol.
sold property to fund election campaign then now his team must pay 135k for losing deposit. i think ppp got internal conflict now. maybe the look left look right guy lose temper and hantam GMS. ** GMS give false hope and make me lose 13.5k
He can blame WP, PAP, the cat next door, the banana skin on the floor etc.he will blame WP for making him lose deposit. he wouldn't have lost deposit if WP didn't contest
No WP means pap 75%, ppp 15%, NSP 10%
There are sympathy votes for singh. He is the only one who can talk well. Without him, SDA is nothingSDA got history unlike the rest.
Their party members are quite likeable and they really help the community in that area. Also not controversial.
Fun fact : this is their best showing in the general election.
Agree.i see your point actually..
Bertha henson.When did this term "mosquito party" appear
Who coined it up
Looking at this GE results, It’s not a bad thing to have 50% walkover
PAP back in power on nomination day
Maybe then Singaporeans wont vote out of fear but look more closely at the quality of candidates and how they can lend a voice in parliament
You put a corpse also will get 20% because the voters had no other choice!20% for a mosquito party is damn good already.
Talk gay talk straight some more...gets 1%...pls close shop...dun clown yourself pls....![]()
NSP super lousy
dunno why they dun wan do tatshould just disband and not contest in future and let walkover happen as it is
GMS spend 135k just to say himself not gay....Talk gay talk straight some more...gets 1%...pls close shop...dun clown yourself pls....
He should look at himself why his PPP cannot be like South Korea's PPP which is the main Opposition Party there now. The names of the 2 parties are the same, word for word.i think GMS very disappointed now. no more live video lol.
sold property to fund election campaign then now his team must pay 135k for losing deposit. i think ppp got internal conflict now. maybe the look left look right guy lose temper and hantam GMS. ** GMS give false hope and make me lose 13.5k
A large part of old east coast went to himThere are sympathy votes for singh. He is the only one who can talk well. Without him, SDA is nothing
pity vere nathan. this guy can talk well and has the charisma but lost13.5k for nothing. kena smoked to join ppp by gms lolTalk gay talk straight some more...gets 1%...pls close shop...dun clown yourself pls....
Yeah waste our time. If walkover can straightaway go JB on Friday night.should just disband and not contest in future and let walkover happen as it is
Also don’t put minority for SMC. GRC set up to ensure minority representation for a reason. PAP never send minority for SMC for a reason. This shows a great difference in intellect. PAR really self pawn their Radin Mas SMC representative to lose deposit.Oppos never learn their lesson from last GE.
1. Fielding idiots
2. Never join up to fight strategically.
3. Own goals by candidates
4. Infighting in own parties
5. Never walk the ground b4 GE
Lastly GMS should shut up and retire. Useless homophobe piece of sh!t