Movie review : Ghostbuster !!!

Soulhacker

Very strange hor you did not watch the movie and you rate it 1/10.

:eek::eek::eek:

Your 21-07-2016 post :

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/102644628-post181.html

Your 16-07-2016 post :

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/102554524-post108.html

Watched for free lor. There are a lot of unhappy hardcore GB fansee who recorded down the movie using their mobile phone and put quite a bit on web to let people see how sux the moobie ish, not to mention detailed spoiler reviews all already out by this point of time, reading through them ish enough liao. Maybe those mobile phone clips may still be missing few scenes here and there but ish more than enough to knew how sux it ish as a fansee cause a few scenes won't save a suxy moobie. :(

If need pay moi hard earned $$$ to watch this pcs of $hit, moi won't even give it a 1/10 so generous, most likley -7/-8/10 liao cause even if this moobie ish only mediocre nia, it ish really a very suxky reboot and an insult to the fanbase who love the franchise.

The moobie ish basically about hating men and anti-men. not to mention hating and anti the GB fanbase. The last battle ish quite obvious that the director and the scrip writer has an issue with the original ghostbusters and it's fanbase. This ish not a moobie about ghostbusters, it ish a moobie about busting men and busting ghostbusters. :(

appleyum

Watched for free lor. There are a lot of unhappy hardcore GB fansee who recorded down the movie using their mobile phone and put quite a bit on web to let people see how sux the moobie ish, not to mention detailed spoiler reviews all already out by this point of time, reading through them ish enough liao. Maybe those mobile phone clips may still be missing few scenes here and there but ish more than enough to knew how sux it ish as a fansee cause a few scenes won't save a suxy moobie. :(

If need pay moi hard earned $$$ to watch this pcs of $hit, moi won't even give it a 1/10 so generous, most likley -7/-8/10 liao cause even if this moobie ish only mediocre nia, it ish really a very suxky reboot and an insult to the fanbase who love the franchise.

The moobie ish basically about hating men and anti-men. not to mention hating and anti the GB fanbase. The last battle ish quite obvious that the director and the scrip writer has an issue with the original ghostbusters and it's fanbase. This ish not a moobie about ghostbusters, it ish a moobie about busting men and busting ghostbusters. :(

Don't bluff lah. You already said you will wait till MediaCorp free airing then watch. Yet at another thread you post a review when you have not watch.

Kyubi

I would say this show is not bad compare to the original.. New feel and laughter..

Gb 1 was great
Gb 2 not so
Gb reboot can compare to 1 but more gadgets and laughter

Soulhacker

Don't bluff lah. You already said you will wait till MediaCorp free airing then watch. Yet at another thread you post a review when you have not watch.

Don't troll lah. If moi that kind of post ish call review then everyone on this planet ish also a reviewer.

With all the detailed reviews both good and bad already out in the first weekend and numerous clips of the moobies already available on web now, you don't need to go waste $$$ to see the actual pcs of $hit in cinema to tell others how sux the moobies ish to the GB fanbase. Only those who are still in denial till this point still want to sian people to pay $$$ to view this $hit in order to "review" it.

So ish right that for those who has not yet watch, best ish wait till mediaco(k airing then watch ish best. Don't waste $$$ on this film, will only encourage those moobie maker to continue to produce rubbish moobie and reboot that don't lespect the original and the fanbase.

VoteWisely

yah got many new gadgets to play with like the bombs and the shredders, damn satki.

and also many cameos

testerjp

Why TS keep up the thread then delete all her bumping posts to hide her actions?

You need to wait for 3 months later to get proper reviews from the MASS who won't pay to go to the cinema to watch these type of lousy shows.

Can't believe those cinemas paid this type of lousy reviewers as IB.

druekahan

Surprisingly better than what I thought! Just love how dumb Chris Hemsworth is in this moviee hahaha! :s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.