So at the end of the day, you prefer to use shovel?
Exactly!Use shovel for 1 (ONE) hole is better
or
Excavator 1000 (One thousand) hole is better?
The answer might shock u.. pls approach a PSLE student.
My point is : When productivity goes up, your boss is not gonna send u home early. He will give u more job. So there will be no rest for u.
Again.. did u serve NS?
PSP used to have regular MPS as well but they shifted to doing house visits and walkabouts in hawker centres where they are the most active.WP got volunteers but they are more transparency due their meet people session in the void deck. Plus constantly walk about even without GE coming. Very well organised and planning.
Constant action....
As for psp I don't know did they have meet people session. For their walk about only once depends on the chairman TCB....
Use shovel for 1 (ONE) hole is better
or
Excavator 1000 (One thousand) hole is better?
The answer might shock u.. pls approach a PSLE student.
My point is : When productivity goes up, your boss is not gonna send u home early. He will give u more job. So there will be no rest for u.
Again.. did u serve NS?
That's a saying call, "能者多劳", bosses like to use that to guilt trip the staffs but the moment you ask them, "那多劳多得吗", they will act blur and refrain from answering.If 1 ppl only need 4 hours to do his work, company will be kamgong not to give him more responsibility. Even idiot know and he dun know...
It's just an example. I dunno how u deal with PSLE maths question. If ahmad has 100,000 marbles.. your reply would be who so bo liao have so many marbles.End of day, company that only needs to dig one hole won’t even employ you. Boss will own self settle…
Sorry Spore has one of the lowest productivity in the 1st worldPoint is that tech makes the worker more productive and work less laborious.
Sorry MAS spend billions to prop up the SGD tats why SGD is highThis is why our average salary is the highest in the ASEAN region.
Irrelevant to leave and rest which is the main topic.If not why would the average worker in Singapore be able to afford to hire a domestic worker from Indonesia/Myanmar/Philippines?![]()
Bro, you must show productivity stats leh to PAP grassroots....It's just an example. I dunno how u deal with PSLE maths question. If ahmad has 100,000 marbles.. your reply would be who so bo liao have so many marbles.
To entertain u. TSLA needs 1000 doors
1 guy can do 100 doors per day manually
Tomorrow productivity improves
1 guy can do 1000 doors per day with machine
End of the month, 9 guys get sacked
U understand or not? Naive no cure.
Sorry Spore has one of the lowest productivity in the 1st world
Sorry MAS spend billions to prop up the SGD tats why SGD is high
Sorry even HK, the average salary is higher,
Irrelevant to leave and rest which is the main topic.
Seriously 3rd time asking u.. did u do well in E maths or PSLE ? No right ?
Same with Eggmy and Disgraceful. Someone do SG a big big favour.Those living in his constituency please do Singapore a favour next GE vote him out.
Sorry Spore has one of the lowest productivity in the 1st world
Bro, you must show productivity stats leh to PAP grassroots....
https://ilostat.ilo.org/topics/labour-productivity/
https://ourworldindata.org/grapher/labor-productivity-per-hour-pennworldtable?tab=table
Singapore is not ranked anywhere top 5 and barely made it in top 10 at ILO....
Apparently PAP is world-class government that takes world-class pay but only gives you the most top 10 results only....
Exactly!
We're talking about needing to rest here. Does using the excavator guarantees me with more rest time? No. Annual leaves do.![]()
Many won't even go in. Not just him.I find this guy very pretentious and fake. Without GRC system, this clown cannot get in on his own.
Read from 10 yr series.
Everything can be solved by productivity
U know wat ? AI & Robotics has the best productivity
Then what is the Singapore's rank in terms of Parliament Salary and Allowances compared to the Asean, Asia and the World, pray tell?What is Singapore’s rank in ASEAN & Asia, pray tell?
Then what is the Singapore's rank in terms of Parliament Salary and Allowances compared to the Asean, Asia and the World, pray tell?
Funny, you chose to not compare it to the rest of the world lol...
Your answer will be the same answer as mine lol....
U're so funny. Airforce 1 & secret service is not for fun, but to protect the presidentSingapore is higher ranked than USA.
So Lee Hsien Loong should have secret service and a private jet Airforce One?